Moldavia

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
3
18
11
2
5
99
64
35
35
13
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Codrin Ganta 13 12 17 29 3 0
Cristian Turbatu 18 17 11 28 0 0
Sergiu Darie 16 14 13 27 2 0
Dejan Radovanovic 7 14 6 20 1 0
Gabi Seremet 14 9 5 14 1 0
Stah Lilian 15 6 5 11 1 0
Sili Mihail 6 6 2 8 1 0
Adrian Seremet 13 3 5 8 0 0
Mihai Traian 6 4 3 7 0 0
Bogdan Simina 8 4 3 7 0 0
Nicolae Barsan 10 3 2 5 0 0
Ionut Mosneagu 14 1 3 4 2 0
Mic Ilie 1 2 1 3 0 0
Vaiko Misic 2 2 1 3 0 0
Vidrascu Gheorghe 2 0 2 2 0 0
Cristian Caia 15 1 0 1 0 0
Demian Anatolii 4 0 0 0 1 0
Dorel Muresean 0 0 0 0 0 0
Radu Niculescu 2 0 0 0 0 0
Mugurel Constantin 17 0 0 0 1 0
Luca Marian 4 0 0 0 0 0
Marian Luncasu 0 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Fri 19-May-2017 22:00:00 Moldavia 4 - 1 Parsa 3
Fri 26-May-2017 22:00:00 Montreal International 4 - 8 Moldavia 3
Fri 09-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 5 - 6 Moldavia 3
Fri 16-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 2 - 1 Moldavia 3
Fri 23-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Moldavia 10 - 3 Dacia 3
Fri 30-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Moldavia 5 - 10 iReal 3
Fri 07-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Parsa 4 - 6 Moldavia 3
Fri 14-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Moldavia 4 - 1 Montreal International 3
Fri 28-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Moldavia 7 - 7 Catalogna 3
Fri 04-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Moldavia 6 - 1 Transilvania 3
Fri 11-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Dacia 1 - 10 Moldavia 3
Fri 18-Aug-2017 20:00:00 iReal 6 - 2 Moldavia 3
Fri 25-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Moldavia 4 - 2 Parsa 3
Fri 01-Sep-2017 22:00:00 Montreal International 2 - 9 Moldavia 3
Fri 08-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Moldavia 5 - 5 Catalogna 3
Fri 22-Sep-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 5 - 0 Moldavia 3
Fri 29-Sep-2017 21:00:00 Moldavia 10 - 2 Dacia 3
Fri 06-Oct-2017 20:00:00 Moldavia 2 - 3 iReal 3