Transilvania

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
2
18
13
1
4
76
40
36
40
10
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Paul Farcas 16 18 8 26 0 0
Nicolae Boceanu 17 11 7 18 2 0
Michel Nlend 14 4 11 15 2 0
Lajos Zold 12 12 3 15 1 0
Kiyanoosh Gholami 9 4 9 13 1 0
Cristian Ferreira 10 4 7 11 1 0
Laszlo Mujka 16 3 5 8 1 0
Nicu Iusan 14 3 4 7 1 0
Alex Vartani 6 6 0 6 0 0
Titus Florin Lupei 14 1 4 5 0 0
Corneliu Popov 17 2 3 5 1 0
Leonard Cernica 7 3 1 4 0 0
Behrang Khoshnood 6 2 0 2 0 0
Raul Padineanu 9 2 0 2 0 0
Cristian Oprita 15 1 0 1 0 0
Farhad Rahmani 6 0 1 1 0 0
Ivan Aguilar 1 0 0 0 0 0
George Gutescu 3 0 0 0 0 0
Rybalkin Viachaslau 3 0 0 0 0 0
Rigoberto Portillo 12 0 0 0 0 0
Leonardo Gimenez 5 0 0 0 0 0
Manuel Molina 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nicu Moise 5 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Fri 26-May-2017 21:00:00 iReal 9 - 1 Transilvania 3
Fri 02-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Transilvania 8 - 1 Catalogna 3
Fri 09-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Parsa 2 - 5 Transilvania 3
Fri 16-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 2 - 1 Moldavia 3
Fri 23-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Montreal International 1 - 2 Transilvania 3
Fri 30-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 5 - 2 Dacia 3
Fri 14-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 0 - 2 iReal 3
Fri 21-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 4 - 2 Transilvania 3
Fri 28-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Transilvania 3 - 0 Parsa 3
Fri 04-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Moldavia 6 - 1 Transilvania 3
Fri 11-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 3 - 0 Montreal International 3
Fri 18-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Dacia 4 - 8 Transilvania 3
Fri 01-Sep-2017 21:00:00 iReal 1 - 3 Transilvania 3
Fri 08-Sep-2017 22:00:00 Parsa 4 - 4 Transilvania 3
Fri 15-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Transilvania 7 - 1 Catalogna 3
Fri 22-Sep-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 5 - 0 Moldavia 3
Fri 29-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Montreal International 2 - 8 Transilvania 3
Fri 06-Oct-2017 21:00:00 Transilvania 9 - 0 Dacia 3