Catalogna

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
15
6
2
7
57
71
-14
20
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Mehdi Haghi Zadeh 15 11 17 28 1 0
Mehran Tajik 9 8 1 9 0 0
Koko Ohannesian 7 4 4 8 1 0
Ali El-Binwi 6 6 2 8 0 0
Lionel Destro 8 4 4 8 0 0
Radek Majkowski 8 4 4 8 0 0
Nelson Dryow 2 4 3 7 0 0
Byron Arana 4 6 0 6 0 0
Ellie Khoury 5 2 2 4 0 0
Ammar Badawieh 3 2 0 2 0 0
Karim Belazzour 4 1 1 2 0 0
Alex Sorial 5 0 1 1 0 0
Frank Cammuso 14 0 1 1 0 0
Phil Pulcini 7 1 0 1 0 0
Miguel Cid 3 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Ginta 6 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Gaskell 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nicolas Armand 1 0 0 0 0 0
Juan Martinez 1 0 0 0 0 0
Omar Pezo 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mohsen Salemi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Roberto Catalogna 5 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Catalano 2 0 0 0 0 0
Swedzinski Darek 9 0 0 0 0 0
Tony Secondi 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Fri 19-May-2017 21:00:00 Montreal International 2 - 4 Catalogna 3
Fri 02-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Transilvania 8 - 1 Catalogna 3
Fri 09-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 5 - 6 Moldavia 3
Fri 16-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 5 - 3 Dacia 3
Fri 23-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Catalogna 4 - 12 iReal 3
Fri 30-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 0 - 5 Parsa 3
Fri 07-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Catalogna 3 - 1 Montreal International 3
Fri 21-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Catalogna 4 - 2 Transilvania 3
Fri 28-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Moldavia 7 - 7 Catalogna 3
Fri 04-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Dacia 2 - 3 Catalogna 3
Fri 11-Aug-2017 22:00:00 iReal 6 - 4 Catalogna 3
Fri 18-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Catalogna 2 - 5 Parsa 3
Fri 25-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Montreal International 0 - 9 Catalogna 3
Fri 08-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Moldavia 5 - 5 Catalogna 3
Fri 15-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Transilvania 7 - 1 Catalogna 3
Fri 22-Sep-2017 22:00:00 Catalogna - VS - Dacia 3
Fri 29-Sep-2017 22:00:00 Catalogna - VS - iReal 3
Fri 06-Oct-2017 22:00:00 Parsa - VS - Catalogna 3