Campea FC

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
3
14
8
0
6
38
36
2
24
11
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Alessandro Addesa 12 10 7 17 0 0
Nino Sansone 5 5 5 10 0 0
Bachir Hovsepian 9 7 0 7 0 0
Benoit Hamel 11 1 2 3 2 0
Ricardo Lirola 13 2 1 3 0 0
Sin Enycoh 6 1 2 3 0 0
Haris Mekic 13 1 1 2 1 0
Thomas Rene 8 1 1 2 0 0
Johnathan Klironomos 4 0 2 2 0 0
Matthew Kafenzakis 10 1 1 2 1 0
James Vafiadis 3 1 0 1 0 0
James Amaral 8 1 0 1 0 0
Erin Mekis 13 0 1 1 2 0
Paul-henri Boutros 1 0 0 0 0 0
Etienne Tremblay 1 0 0 0 0 0
Justin Rodrigues 1 0 0 0 0 0
Philip Liebsch 6 0 0 0 0 0
Ghalem Nemmiche 2 0 0 0 0 0
Rigo Gutierrez 1 0 0 0 1 0
Gianni Venturino 8 0 0 0 0 0
Richard Syring 1 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Librizzi 4 0 0 0 0 0
Joey Giannini 1 0 0 0 0 0
Ajet Bajrami 1 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Horwood 7 0 0 0 1 0
Alexandre Lafrechoux 3 0 0 0 0 0
Qays Shihabuddin 7 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Coloccia 9 0 0 0 3 0
Hanny Al Zawehra 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jeff Pacheco 4 0 0 0 0 0
Dimitra Dimaras 5 0 0 0 0 0
Neil Banerjee 10 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 21-May-2017 15:00:00 Campea FC 4 - 3 Warriors D1
Sun 04-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Campea FC 1 - 3 Ringleaders D1
Sun 11-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 5 - 3 Campea FC D1
Sun 18-Jun-2017 13:00:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 0 Campea FC D1
Sun 25-Jun-2017 11:30:00 Stallions Fc 3 - 1 Campea FC D1
Sun 02-Jul-2017 11:30:00 Campea FC 0 - 5 Trakia D1
Sun 16-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Warriors 1 - 3 Campea FC D1
Sun 23-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Ringleaders 3 - 4 Campea FC D1
Sun 30-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Campea FC 1 - 4 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 06-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Campea FC 5 - 0 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 13-Aug-2017 13:00:00 Campea FC 2 - 0 Stallions Fc D1
Sun 20-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Trakia 4 - 7 Campea FC D1
Sun 03-Sep-2017 11:30:00 Campea FC 5 - 1 Warriors D1
Sun 17-Sep-2017 11:30:00 Campea FC 2 - 1 Galerie Ima D1