Trakia

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
2
14
8
1
5
40
30
10
25
6
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Jean-Christophe Bouchot 11 12 2 14 0 0
Mohammad Reza Zare 5 7 1 8 0 0
Kevin Cruz Antunes 11 3 2 5 0 0
Phil Mendietta 9 4 0 4 0 0
Joderic Segro 6 2 2 4 0 0
Stephane Caidi 9 3 1 4 0 0
Omar Abdel-Fadel 5 2 1 3 0 0
Stefan Varnev 4 1 2 3 0 0
Charly Darrac 10 1 2 3 0 0
Miroslav Velikov 6 2 0 2 0 0
Stephane Zimmermann 12 0 2 2 1 0
Martial Nkameni 9 0 2 2 0 0
Guillaume Rigaudier 2 1 1 2 0 0
Soliman Amiri 4 0 1 1 0 0
Ernesto Serrana 6 0 1 1 0 0
Thomas Rene 2 0 1 1 0 0
Volodya Galiuk 1 1 0 1 0 0
Erick Paul Ochoa 12 1 0 1 3 0
Thomas Gagnon 1 0 0 0 0 0
Massimiliano Geloso 9 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Passelande 9 0 0 0 0 0
Framurz Amiri 0 0 0 0 0 0
Svetoslav Varnev 7 0 0 0 1 0
Ramtin Maherpour 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nazar Yuriv 1 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Lajoie 1 0 0 0 0 0
Rodney Ondjika 6 0 0 0 0 0
Serguei Aroutiunian 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darie Sergiu 2 0 0 0 0 0
Arnaud Baysset 4 0 0 0 1 0
Mher Nahabedian 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Machika 13 0 0 0 0 0
Albert Dolghiu 1 0 0 0 0 0
Julian Lasser 10 0 0 0 0 0
Pierre-Luc Morneau 4 0 0 0 0 0
Bryan Hidalgo 2 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Saraceno 3 0 0 0 0 0
Ramin Solki 1 0 0 0 0 0
Svilen Velikov 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fahim Mahbubi 4 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 21-May-2017 13:30:00 Galerie Ima 5 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 04-Jun-2017 13:00:00 M.E Warriors 4 - 2 Trakia D1
Sun 11-Jun-2017 13:00:00 Trakia 0 - 1 Warriors D1
Sun 18-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Stallions Fc 1 - 4 Trakia D1
Sun 25-Jun-2017 13:00:00 Trakia 3 - 0 Ringleaders D1
Sun 02-Jul-2017 11:30:00 Campea FC 0 - 5 Trakia D1
Sun 09-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Trakia - VS - Galerie Ima D1
Sun 23-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Trakia 2 - 1 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 30-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Warriors 2 - 4 Trakia D1
Sun 06-Aug-2017 13:05:00 Trakia 2 - 2 Stallions Fc D1
Sun 13-Aug-2017 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 20-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Trakia 4 - 7 Campea FC D1
Sun 27-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 0 - 2 Trakia D1
Sun 03-Sep-2017 13:00:00 Galerie Ima 3 - 0 Trakia D1
Sun 10-Sep-2017 11:30:00 Trakia 6 - 2 Warriors D1