M.E Warriors

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
13
9
1
3
46
25
21
28
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Mark Costandi 9 11 3 14 0 0
Adham Abu Sheikha 9 8 1 9 0 0
Julian Frimerman 8 2 4 6 0 0
Badiee Abu Sheikha 10 3 3 6 0 0
Karim Haroun 11 3 3 6 0 0
Ali Alkassab 8 2 2 4 0 0
Ammar Badawieh 6 1 2 3 0 0
Hector Plascencia 8 3 0 3 0 0
Stephane Tajick 5 0 3 3 0 0
Mike Martin 9 3 0 3 0 0
Boris Djogo 2 1 1 2 0 0
Ali --- 10 1 1 2 0 0
Mario Mutlak 5 0 2 2 0 0
Hakan Gelgec 5 0 0 0 0 0
Joey Steben 5 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Williams 2 0 0 0 0 0
Jo Heiman 2 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Petrovic 8 0 0 0 0 0
Frank Bastien 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jean-Philippe Langlois 1 0 0 0 0 0
Momen Eldeeb 3 0 0 0 1 0
Karim Refaat 7 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Kirschbaum 3 0 0 0 0 0
Angelo Sandona 2 0 0 0 1 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 04-Jun-2017 13:00:00 M.E Warriors 4 - 2 Trakia D1
Sun 11-Jun-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 1 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sun 18-Jun-2017 13:00:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 0 Campea FC D1
Sun 02-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Warriors 1 - 4 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 09-Jul-2017 11:30:00 Ringleaders 3 - 4 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 16-Jul-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 2 - 2 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 23-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Trakia 2 - 1 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 30-Jul-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors - VS - Stallions Fc 1
Sun 06-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Campea FC 5 - 0 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 20-Aug-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 6 - 4 Warriors D1
Sun 27-Aug-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sun 03-Sep-2017 14:30:00 M.E Warriors 7 - 1 Stallions Fc D1
Sun 10-Sep-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 1 - 3 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 17-Sep-2017 13:00:00 M.E Warriors 8 - 0 Stallions Fc D1