Ringleaders

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
14
5
1
8
25
26
-1
16
12
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Ihcene Saadi 8 6 0 6 2 0
Joas A. Trepanier 6 1 3 4 0 0
Tarik Azlag 9 3 1 4 1 0
Davis Guay 9 2 1 3 0 0
Smith Dominique 7 2 1 3 1 0
Luke Vachon 5 2 1 3 0 0
Bryan Bourbonnais 9 1 2 3 1 0
Julien Tanguay 8 1 1 2 0 0
Hugo Murgas 9 0 2 2 0 0
Janson Blake 5 2 0 2 2 0
Yanis Hamiche 6 1 0 1 0 0
Giancarlo Talarico 7 0 1 1 0 0
Mathieu Desjardins 2 1 0 1 1 0
Eric Lamoureux 6 0 1 1 0 0
Gildas Awuye 7 1 0 1 0 0
Adam Appuglies 1 0 0 0 0 0
Yvan Delia-Lavictoire 4 0 0 0 1 0
Aime Mbuyi 10 0 0 0 2 0
Olivier Latour 1 0 0 0 0 0
Najib Addou 2 0 0 0 0 0
Riffo Rodrigo 10 0 0 0 0 0
Tommy Mihou 8 0 0 0 1 0
Zach Macklovitch 3 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Dolfato 3 0 0 0 0 0
Rocco Polito 10 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 21-May-2017 16:30:00 Ringleaders 0 - 1 Stallions Fc D1
Sun 04-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Campea FC 1 - 3 Ringleaders D1
Sun 11-Jun-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 1 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sun 18-Jun-2017 11:30:00 Warriors 1 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sun 25-Jun-2017 13:00:00 Trakia 3 - 0 Ringleaders D1
Sun 02-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Ringleaders 0 - 2 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 09-Jul-2017 11:30:00 Ringleaders 3 - 4 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 16-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Stallions Fc 0 - 6 Ringleaders D1
Sun 23-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Ringleaders 3 - 4 Campea FC D1
Sun 06-Aug-2017 11:30:00 Ringleaders 1 - 1 Warriors D1
Sun 13-Aug-2017 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 20-Aug-2017 13:00:00 Galerie Ima 2 - 0 Ringleaders D1
Sun 27-Aug-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sun 10-Sep-2017 13:00:00 Stallions Fc 0 - 1 Ringleaders D1