Galerie Ima

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
14
7
2
5
33
28
5
23
9
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Charles-philippe Perrault 8 8 1 9 0 0
Muhammed Bilal Vericain 11 6 2 8 1 0
Omar Belkassi 4 4 2 6 0 0
Diego Ivan Nieto Montenegro 9 1 4 5 0 0
Miguel-Antonio Galindo-Roman 13 1 4 5 1 0
Laurence Silva Mauricio 2 1 2 3 0 0
Fahad Alduaij Alsabah 5 0 3 3 0 0
Amir Hassan 2 2 1 3 0 0
Mohamed Younes Ismail 2 1 1 2 2 0
Phillipe Ghosn 12 1 1 2 0 0
Hugo Trottier 1 0 1 1 0 0
Fransois Pepin 8 1 0 1 0 0
David Libera 4 1 0 1 0 0
Abdelkader Chetoui 5 1 0 1 0 0
Olivier Bada 4 1 0 1 0 0
Rilas Yahia 8 1 0 1 1 0
Colin Placentine 2 1 0 1 0 0
Rodrigo Pacheco Esper 5 1 0 1 0 0
Mohammad Ghazaly 5 0 1 1 0 0
Neka Bienvenue Nduimana 7 0 1 1 0 0
Ryan Chitti 7 0 1 1 0 0
Racim Chitti 3 0 0 0 0 0
John-paul Kelechian 6 0 0 0 0 0
Kamil Zujwoda 2 0 0 0 0 0
Ahmed Chetoui 2 0 0 0 0 0
Amgad Abdelmegid 6 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Lennox 11 0 0 0 1 0
Chemseddine Mechtouf 1 0 0 0 0 0
Ali Pourdjalal 3 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Mbah 3 0 0 0 1 0
Paul Mcintosh 2 0 0 0 0 0
Joseph David Milien 4 0 0 0 0 0
Souhail Bellali 1 0 0 0 1 0
Harry Ung 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Munguia 2 0 0 0 0 0
Pierre-luc Dorchies-gagnon 7 0 0 0 0 0
Hadi Diallo 3 0 0 0 1 0
Nick Valois 1 0 0 0 0 0
Hani Chikhi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alireza Najafi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alexandre Gauvin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mathieu Cuillerier 5 0 0 0 0 0
Ammar Raniwalla 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 21-May-2017 13:30:00 Galerie Ima 5 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 04-Jun-2017 11:30:00 Galerie Ima 2 - 4 Stallions Fc D1
Sun 11-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 5 - 3 Campea FC D1
Sun 25-Jun-2017 14:30:00 Warriors 2 - 2 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 02-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Ringleaders 0 - 2 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 09-Jul-2017 14:30:00 Trakia - VS - Galerie Ima D1
Sun 16-Jul-2017 11:30:00 M.E Warriors 2 - 2 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 23-Jul-2017 11:30:00 Stallions Fc 2 - 4 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 30-Jul-2017 13:00:00 Campea FC 1 - 4 Galerie Ima D1
Sun 13-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 0 - 4 Warriors D1
Sun 20-Aug-2017 13:00:00 Galerie Ima 2 - 0 Ringleaders D1
Sun 27-Aug-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 0 - 2 Trakia D1
Sun 03-Sep-2017 13:00:00 Galerie Ima 3 - 0 Trakia D1
Sun 10-Sep-2017 14:30:00 Galerie Ima 1 - 3 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 17-Sep-2017 11:30:00 Campea FC 2 - 1 Galerie Ima D1