Cougars

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
16
0
0
16
14
124
-110
0
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Martha Blackler 12 4 0 4 1 0
Krista Mckay 5 1 2 3 0 0
Michelle Beckles 11 1 2 3 0 0
Shivani Oberoi 10 3 0 3 0 0
Jen Yates 2 2 0 2 0 0
Alexandra Eskenazi 11 0 2 2 0 0
Genevieve Breault 3 1 0 1 0 0
Sarah Warden 8 0 1 1 0 0
Carla Todi 5 1 0 1 0 0
De Pagter. Elana 4 0 0 0 0 0
Jo. Vanderveen 1 0 0 0 0 0
May Lissa Ollivier 8 0 0 0 0 0
Karla Medina 1 0 0 0 0 0
Patricia Paul 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jana Sedivec 1 0 0 0 0 0
Margaret Marak 1 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberly Yates 1 0 0 0 0 0
Catherine Fletcher 11 0 0 0 0 0
Claudi Gucciardi 4 0 0 0 0 0
Ruth Bah Tahe 2 0 0 0 0 0
Kathryn Acton 3 0 0 0 0 0
Elsa Leon 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 20:00:00 Cougars 0 - 10 Chiclitz 1
Mon 29-May-2017 22:00:00 Fuego 10 - 0 Cougars 1
Mon 05-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Cougars 2 - 8 Rhymes with Orange 1
Mon 12-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Zitronas 10 - 0 Cougars 1
Mon 19-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Cougars 0 - 10 Team Awesome 1
Mon 26-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Chiclitz 12 - 2 Cougars 1
Mon 03-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Cougars 1 - 2 Fuego 1
Mon 10-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Rhymes with Orange 7 - 1 Cougars 1
Mon 17-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Cougars 2 - 3 Zitronas 1
Mon 24-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Team Awesome 5 - 0 Cougars 1
Mon 31-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Cougars 0 - 10 Chiclitz 1
Mon 07-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Fuego 5 - 0 Cougars 1
Mon 14-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Cougars 5 - 8 Rhymes with Orange 1
Mon 21-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Zitronas 8 - 0 Cougars 1
Mon 28-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Cougars 1 - 11 Team Awesome 1
Mon 11-Sep-2017 22:00:00 Fuego 5 - 0 Cougars 1