W.I.P

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
16
12
2
2
55
23
32
38
3
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Audrey-Anne Houde 11 15 8 23 2 0
Caroline Lalonde 12 12 5 17 0 0
Isabelle St-Pierre 13 5 8 13 0 0
Stephanie Grenier 13 8 5 13 0 0
Ashley Riley 14 6 3 9 0 0
Kim Laforte 14 0 8 8 0 0
Gagnon Yolaine 11 4 3 7 0 0
Karine Beaupre 14 4 2 6 0 0
Isabelle Sirois 8 1 2 3 1 0
Sophie Laliberte 8 0 1 1 0 0
Antonia Chilidis 15 0 1 1 0 0
Veronique Paquin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-Christine Deschamps 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 21:00:00 Fusion 1 - 3 W.I.P 3
Mon 29-May-2017 20:00:00 Bar Buddies 2 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 05-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Adrenaline Fc 0 - 5 W.I.P 3
Mon 12-Jun-2017 19:00:00 W.I.P 7 - 1 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 19-Jun-2017 22:00:00 W.I.P 2 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 26-Jun-2017 20:00:00 W.I.P 1 - 5 Blackouts 3
Mon 03-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Benchwarmers 0 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 10-Jul-2017 21:00:00 W.I.P 5 - 4 Fusion 3
Mon 17-Jul-2017 20:00:00 W.I.P 4 - 1 Bar Buddies 3
Mon 24-Jul-2017 22:00:00 W.I.P 5 - 1 Adrenaline Fc 3
Mon 31-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Goal Diggers 1 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 07-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Beauties 5 - 0 W.I.P 3
Mon 14-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Blackouts 0 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 21-Aug-2017 21:00:00 W.I.P 6 - 0 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 28-Aug-2017 19:00:00 W.I.P 7 - 0 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 11-Sep-2017 22:00:00 W.I.P 2 - 2 Bar Buddies 3