Benchwarmers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
8
16
1
1
14
19
77
-58
4
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Page Sherry 12 10 3 13 0 0
Amanda Johnson 9 3 2 5 0 0
Torino Vanessa 7 1 3 4 0 0
Olivia Ferguson-losier 9 0 2 2 0 0
Vanessa Walker 13 2 0 2 0 0
Christina Blanch 3 0 2 2 0 0
Bareil Nadia 12 1 1 2 0 0
Kayla Troughton 8 1 1 2 0 0
Sabrina Wilson 1 0 0 0 0 0
Tara Martini 1 0 0 0 0 0
Erin Kenedy 2 0 0 0 0 0
Johnson Dianah 4 0 0 0 0 0
Christina Johnson 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sabrina Perrault 9 0 0 0 1 0
Devouges Constance 9 0 0 0 0 0
Amanada Crompton 7 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 22:00:00 Goal Diggers 3 - 2 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 29-May-2017 19:00:00 Beauties 1 - 1 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 05-Jun-2017 19:00:00 Blackouts 5 - 3 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 12-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Benchwarmers 3 - 1 Adrenaline Fc 3
Mon 19-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Benchwarmers 2 - 8 Fusion 3
Mon 26-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Benchwarmers 1 - 5 Bar Buddies 3
Mon 03-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Benchwarmers 0 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 10-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Benchwarmers 0 - 5 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 17-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Benchwarmers 2 - 9 Beauties 3
Mon 24-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Benchwarmers 1 - 5 Blackouts 3
Mon 31-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Adrenaline Fc 4 - 1 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 07-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Fusion 10 - 0 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 14-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Bar Buddies 4 - 2 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 21-Aug-2017 21:00:00 W.I.P 6 - 0 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 28-Aug-2017 19:00:00 W.I.P 7 - 0 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 11-Sep-2017 19:00:00 Adrenaline Fc 2 - 1 Benchwarmers 3