Beauties

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
16
3
3
10
28
54
-26
12
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Stéphanie Langevin 12 5 4 9 0 0
Claire Cohalan 13 2 4 6 0 0
Julie Jolicoeur 13 3 2 5 0 0
Nathalie Vézina 7 3 2 5 0 0
Sophie Beaudoin 14 2 1 3 0 0
Rocio Gueto 14 2 0 2 0 0
Catherine Payette 7 2 0 2 0 0
Olivia Lévy 7 1 0 1 0 0
Justine Valois 1 1 0 1 0 0
Daniela Venezia 11 0 1 1 0 0
Suzanne Perron 11 0 1 1 0 0
Goldapple Naomi 14 1 0 1 0 0
Tracy Lawless 12 1 0 1 0 0
Pénélope Reeves 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marion Dove 1 0 0 0 0 0
Katherine Abaziou 14 0 0 0 0 0
Sylvie Hereault 10 0 0 0 0 0
Anna Tsouluhas 2 0 0 0 0 0
Gupta Mona 15 0 0 0 0 0
Marie Castonguay 6 0 0 0 0 0
Jorims St-côme 0 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 20:00:00 Beauties 0 - 9 Blackouts 3
Mon 29-May-2017 19:00:00 Beauties 1 - 1 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 05-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Beauties 0 - 3 Fusion 3
Mon 12-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Bar Buddies 6 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 19-Jun-2017 22:00:00 W.I.P 2 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 26-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Goal Diggers 1 - 1 Beauties 3
Mon 03-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Adrenaline Fc 3 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 10-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Blackouts 3 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 17-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Benchwarmers 2 - 9 Beauties 3
Mon 24-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Fusion 3 - 0 Beauties 3
Mon 31-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Beauties 3 - 5 Bar Buddies 3
Mon 07-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Beauties 5 - 0 W.I.P 3
Mon 14-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Beauties 3 - 3 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 21-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Beauties 2 - 1 Adrenaline Fc 3
Mon 28-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Blackouts 4 - 2 Beauties 3
Mon 11-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Goal Diggers 8 - 2 Beauties 3