Goal Diggers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
16
9
2
5
69
49
20
29
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Tatiana Bakos 10 12 10 22 0 0
Elizabeth D'alleva 16 11 11 22 0 0
Miranda Ciavaglia 8 15 5 20 0 0
Giulia Pichet 13 7 10 17 1 0
Bianca Conde Ribeau 4 14 2 16 0 0
Sabrina Marino 2 2 2 4 0 0
Gabriella Courey 5 1 3 4 0 0
Claudia Corbo 15 1 2 3 1 0
Melissa Vitagliano 11 1 2 3 0 0
Kayla Charles 11 0 2 2 0 0
Angelia Garofalo 2 1 1 2 0 0
Bobby Bakos 2 0 2 2 0 0
Annie Wang 13 0 2 2 0 0
Christina Pomponio 2 0 2 2 0 0
Emanuela Buonamici 1 1 0 1 0 0
Renata Masucci 13 0 0 0 0 0
Alessia Talarico 2 0 0 0 0 0
Pamela Brunori 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alicia Tuccinardi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Kristina Wade 14 0 0 0 0 0
Francesca Gentile 4 0 0 0 0 0
Carmelina Olivia Argento 7 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew D'angelo 0 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 22:00:00 Goal Diggers 3 - 2 Benchwarmers 3
Mon 29-May-2017 22:00:00 Fusion 3 - 6 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 05-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Bar Buddies 12 - 2 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 12-Jun-2017 19:00:00 W.I.P 7 - 1 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 19-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Adrenaline Fc 1 - 5 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 26-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Goal Diggers 1 - 1 Beauties 3
Mon 03-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Goal Diggers 3 - 4 Blackouts 3
Mon 10-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Benchwarmers 0 - 5 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 17-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Goal Diggers 3 - 4 Fusion 3
Mon 24-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Goal Diggers 7 - 3 Bar Buddies 3
Mon 31-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Goal Diggers 1 - 2 W.I.P 3
Mon 07-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Goal Diggers 7 - 1 Adrenaline Fc 3
Mon 14-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Beauties 3 - 3 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 21-Aug-2017 19:00:00 Blackouts 2 - 4 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 28-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Fusion 2 - 10 Goal Diggers 3
Mon 11-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Goal Diggers 8 - 2 Beauties 3