Lachine M.A.G.

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
2
16
11
0
5
70
38
32
33
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Vanessa Marleau 16 24 13 37 0 0
Catherine Garceau 15 25 7 32 0 0
AndrÉe-anne Joly 15 3 8 11 1 0
Karine Gourd 14 2 9 11 0 0
Jacinthe Rouleau 12 6 3 9 0 0
Kim Loranger 15 4 2 6 1 0
Caroline Morin 15 1 3 4 0 0
Alexandra Chabot 13 0 4 4 0 0
Julianna Breton 12 2 1 3 0 0
Josée Bellefeuille 13 1 1 2 0 0
Marie-christine Capiello 14 1 1 2 0 0
Bianca SÉguin-lefebvre 12 1 1 2 0 0
Christine Legault 7 0 1 1 0 0
Caitlin Burns 1 0 0 0 0 0
Vanessa Roy 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karine Larue 3 0 0 0 0 0
Genevieve Ducas 4 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 21:00:00 Les Coriaces 4 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 29-May-2017 19:00:00 Extreme 4 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 1
Mon 05-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Tigers 2.0 0 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 12-Jun-2017 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 9 - 2 Chili Peppers 1
Mon 19-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 6 Protons 2
Mon 26-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 1 Swifts 2
Mon 03-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 5 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Mon 10-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 2 Challengers 2
Mon 17-Jul-2017 22:00:00 13 Shades Of Grey 1 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 24-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 1 Les Coriaces 2
Mon 31-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 8 - 2 Extreme 1
Mon 07-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 4 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 14-Aug-2017 19:00:00 Chili Peppers 1 - 0 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 21-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Protons 4 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 28-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 11-Sep-2017 21:00:00 Grasskickers 0 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 2