Swifts

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
16
8
0
8
49
70
-21
24
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Else Leon 15 10 6 16 0 0
Lariviere Robyn 12 11 5 16 0 0
Elodie Grenier 7 8 4 12 0 0
Chloe Evans 6 4 3 7 0 0
De Pagter. Elana 13 3 3 6 0 0
Carly Stanway 14 5 1 6 0 0
Geanina St-Amant 10 2 3 5 0 0
Sara Henophy 11 3 1 4 0 0
Mariel Ouellette 12 1 2 3 0 0
Kaila Freeman 11 1 1 2 0 0
Tania Lacelle 1 0 2 2 0 0
Elise Mayo 9 0 2 2 0 0
Lindsay Hogan 1 1 0 1 0 0
Bolduc Jamie 1 0 1 1 0 0
Jessica Mambro 2 0 0 0 0 0
Gena Kona-Mancini 2 0 0 0 0 0
Emma Kennedy 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-Pascale Bisson 15 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 20:00:00 Swifts 3 - 1 Challengers 2
Mon 29-May-2017 21:00:00 Swifts 2 - 7 13 Shades Of Grey 2
Mon 05-Jun-2017 19:00:00 Swifts 3 - 2 Les Coriaces 1
Mon 12-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Extreme 3 - 2 Swifts 2
Mon 19-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Tigers 2.0 3 - 7 Swifts 2
Mon 26-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 1 Swifts 2
Mon 03-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Protons 13 - 4 Swifts 2
Mon 10-Jul-2017 22:00:00 Swifts 2 - 10 Chili Peppers 2
Mon 17-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Swifts 2 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Mon 24-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Challengers 1 - 2 Swifts 2
Mon 31-Jul-2017 21:00:00 13 Shades Of Grey 5 - 1 Swifts 2
Mon 07-Aug-2017 19:00:00 Les Coriaces 4 - 5 Swifts 2
Mon 14-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Swifts 4 - 1 Extreme 2
Mon 21-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Swifts 4 - 2 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 28-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 11-Sep-2017 19:00:00 Swifts 3 - 9 Protons 2