Extreme

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
8
16
6
1
9
39
53
-14
19
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Stephany Allaire 12 8 4 12 0 0
Marie-Pier Dussault-Picard 15 5 6 11 0 0
Genevieve Beaulieu 14 5 1 6 0 0
Julie Gobeil 16 4 2 6 1 0
Valerie Hamelin 14 2 3 5 0 0
Amelie Leblanc 13 4 1 5 0 0
Camille Vinette 8 2 2 4 0 0
Genevieve Vezina 10 0 4 4 0 0
Stephanie Roy 9 4 0 4 0 0
Nicole Penate 3 2 2 4 0 0
Julie Carter 13 1 2 3 0 0
Veronique Hache 10 3 0 3 0 0
Antonia Chilidis 15 0 1 1 0 0
Laurence Vinette 7 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Hamelin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Dominique Mongeau 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jasmine Khan 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 19:00:00 Extreme 1 - 2 Tigers 2.0 1
Mon 29-May-2017 19:00:00 Extreme 4 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 1
Mon 05-Jun-2017 19:00:00 Extreme 4 - 3 Protons 2
Mon 12-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Extreme 3 - 2 Swifts 2
Mon 19-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Grasskickers 7 - 1 Extreme 2
Mon 26-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 5 Extreme 2
Mon 03-Jul-2017 20:00:00 13 Shades Of Grey 5 - 3 Extreme 2
Mon 10-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Les Coriaces 2 - 1 Extreme 2
Mon 17-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Chili Peppers 1 - 0 Extreme 2
Mon 24-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Tigers 2.0 1 - 5 Extreme 2
Mon 31-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 8 - 2 Extreme 1
Mon 07-Aug-2017 19:00:00 Protons 6 - 0 Extreme 1
Mon 14-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Swifts 4 - 1 Extreme 2
Mon 21-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Extreme 3 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Mon 28-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Extreme 5 - 2 Challengers 2
Mon 11-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Extreme 1 - 1 13 Shades Of Grey 2