Tigers 2.0

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
9
16
3
0
13
29
76
-47
9
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Shanelle Carbray 11 5 4 9 0 0
Kate Walford 12 5 3 8 0 0
Megan Sanders 10 4 3 7 0 0
Alison Walford 6 2 2 4 0 0
Kristen Skica 11 4 0 4 0 0
Lauren Tracey 9 2 2 4 0 0
Emilie Alexander 7 2 1 3 0 0
Sierra Persaud 12 1 2 3 0 0
Katherine Labelle 11 0 2 2 0 0
Emily Owen 3 1 1 2 0 0
Laura Packer 10 1 0 1 0 0
Sabrina Desautels 12 1 0 1 0 0
Gurleen Litt 1 1 0 1 0 0
Meghan Trevis 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lisa Pompeo 2 0 0 0 0 0
Leah Tracey 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sara Petrillo 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 15-May-2017 19:00:00 Extreme 1 - 2 Tigers 2.0 1
Mon 29-May-2017 20:00:00 Tigers 2.0 1 - 4 Chili Peppers 2
Mon 05-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Tigers 2.0 0 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Mon 12-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Tigers 2.0 0 - 5 Protons 2
Mon 19-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Tigers 2.0 3 - 7 Swifts 2
Mon 26-Jun-2017 22:00:00 Tigers 2.0 3 - 6 Grasskickers 2
Mon 03-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Challengers 3 - 5 Tigers 2.0 1
Mon 10-Jul-2017 19:00:00 13 Shades Of Grey 4 - 3 Tigers 2.0 1
Mon 17-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Les Coriaces 7 - 0 Tigers 2.0 1
Mon 24-Jul-2017 19:00:00 Tigers 2.0 1 - 5 Extreme 2
Mon 31-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Chili Peppers 2 - 1 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 07-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 4 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 14-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Protons 10 - 0 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 21-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Swifts 4 - 2 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 28-Aug-2017 22:00:00 Grasskickers 4 - 2 Tigers 2.0 2
Mon 11-Sep-2017 19:00:00 Tigers 2.0 2 - 7 Challengers 1