Jafari Fc

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
15
7
2
6
53
51
2
23
5
2

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Abdoul Hussein 12 7 6 13 0 0
Serouge Lapachian 5 7 4 11 1 0
Jawid Yusufzada 12 5 5 10 1 0
Jawad Yusufzada 12 2 4 6 2 0
Ramin Haidari 13 2 3 5 1 0
Murtaza Haidari 12 2 2 4 0 0
Karim Sakhi 12 1 2 3 0 0
Noor Wais 13 2 1 3 0 0
Shirbaz Yusufzada 3 1 1 2 0 1
Diwan Assad 2 1 1 2 0 0
Walid Soussi 1 2 0 2 0 0
Ramzi Hales 3 1 0 1 0 0
Nawid Yusufzada 12 0 1 1 0 0
Majid Rasuli 3 1 0 1 0 0
Faydeen Haidari 2 1 0 1 0 0
Miko Makdessian 3 0 0 0 0 0
Ahmad Ali Haidari 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mustafa Haidari 2 0 0 0 2 0
Jamal Sultani 4 0 0 0 0 0
Imamdad Zargar 6 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Fri 26-May-2017 21:00:00 Inter Lasalle 2 - 1 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 02-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 3 - 3 Full Bust Fc D1
Fri 09-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 0 - 6 Fc Chacalus D1
Fri 16-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 9 - 5 Super Leaguers D1
Fri 23-Jun-2017 21:00:00 Killer Bees 4 - 6 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 30-Jun-2017 20:00:00 Jafari Fc 2 - 0 Inter Lasalle D1
Fri 07-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Full Bust Fc 9 - 0 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 14-Jul-2017 20:00:00 Fc Chacalus 7 - 3 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 21-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Super Leaguers 5 - 5 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 28-Jul-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 5 - 0 Killer Bees D1
Fri 04-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Inter Lasalle 6 - 4 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 11-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 3 - 1 Full Bust Fc D1
Fri 18-Aug-2017 20:00:00 Jafari Fc 2 - 3 Fc Chacalus D1
Fri 25-Aug-2017 21:00:00 Jafari Fc 5 - 0 Super Leaguers D1
Fri 08-Sep-2017 21:00:00 Killer Bees 0 - 5 Jafari Fc D1
Fri 22-Sep-2017 20:00:00 Full Bust Fc - VS - Jafari Fc D1