Lachtown Fc

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
10
14
0
1
13
8
44
-36
1
4
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Ange Yao 6 2 2 4 0 0
Biko Benimana 6 1 1 2 0 0
Eli Yebouet 5 1 1 2 0 0
Samuel Leroux 5 0 1 1 0 0
John Najee 3 1 0 1 0 0
Oscar Valdivia 9 1 0 1 0 0
Simon-pierre Paradis 5 1 0 1 0 0
Juan-daniel Martinez 5 1 0 1 0 0
Martial Aboubacar 1 0 1 1 0 0
Paul O Brien 6 0 0 0 0 0
Kito Pierre 0 0 0 0 0 0
Filipe Mateus 6 0 0 0 0 0
Ottys Verratti 6 0 0 0 0 0
Kito Pierre 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alexsandro Baiocchi 7 0 0 0 0 0
Max Rathe 6 0 0 0 0 0
Sebastian Moreno 8 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Petitclerc 3 0 0 0 0 0
Erik Pelletier 8 0 0 0 2 0
Louis-philippe Beaudoin 6 0 0 0 0 0
Michel Ladouceur 2 0 0 0 0 0
David Marcoux 7 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Emond 8 0 0 0 0 0
Dominique Racine 3 0 0 0 1 0
Gabriel Larouche 7 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 20-May-2018 16:30:00 Union FC 1 - 1 Lachtown Fc 1
Sun 03-Jun-2018 10:30:00 Transilvania 4 - 1 Lachtown Fc 1
Sun 10-Jun-2018 10:30:00 Strikers Unltd. 2 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 17-Jun-2018 16:30:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 2 M.E Warriors D1
Sun 01-Jul-2018 13:30:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 1 RFC D1
Sun 08-Jul-2018 13:30:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 3 Ecole Privee D1
Sun 15-Jul-2018 11:00:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 5 US Capolista 1
Sun 22-Jul-2018 10:30:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 29-Jul-2018 16:30:00 White Eagles Sc 2 - 1 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 05-Aug-2018 12:30:00 Lachtown Fc 3 - 6 US Capolista D1
Sun 12-Aug-2018 11:00:00 Lachtown Fc 2 - 3 Trakia D1
Sun 26-Aug-2018 15:30:00 Union FC 2 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 02-Sep-2018 14:00:00 White Eagles Sc 5 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 16-Sep-2018 10:30:00 RFC 5 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1