White Eagles Sc

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
14
7
1
6
27
25
2
22
7
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Corey Jason 10 2 2 4 0 0
Patrick Wojtaszczyk 6 2 0 2 0 0
James Rudnicki 11 1 1 2 0 0
Eryk Lukasz Issoufou 9 2 0 2 2 0
Pawel Jasinski 10 0 2 2 0 0
Robert Urbanowicz 9 1 0 1 0 0
John Atalla 2 1 0 1 0 0
Mateusz Kowalcyzk 5 1 0 1 0 0
Adam Peter 8 1 0 1 0 0
Amadeusz Milewski 5 0 1 1 0 0
Patryk Issoufou 2 0 1 1 0 0
Laurentiu Musat 4 0 1 1 0 0
Kevin Soumahoro 2 0 1 1 0 0
Mher Nahabedian 8 0 1 1 0 0
Dan Kijowski 5 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Wrobel 6 0 0 0 1 0
Damian Budka 3 0 0 0 1 0
Krzysztof Skorocki 10 0 0 0 0 0
Sylvester Lteif 0 0 0 0 0 0
Krzysztof Nielipinski 3 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burkhat 9 0 0 0 2 0
Mohamed Ajoul 2 0 0 0 0 0
Kris Matysiak 3 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Milligan 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gabriel Pogoda 9 0 0 0 1 0
Pawel Poziomski 1 0 0 0 0 0
Kamil Zujwoda 3 0 0 0 0 0
Ari Atamian 8 0 0 0 0 0
Corey Young Cj 1 0 0 0 0 0
Piotr Rajca 1 0 0 0 0 0
Maciej Kesik 9 0 0 0 0 0
Romel Wyne 2 0 0 0 0 0
Audie Grant 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 20-May-2018 12:00:00 US Capolista 1 - 0 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 03-Jun-2018 13:30:00 Ecole Privee 1 - 2 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 10-Jun-2018 16:30:00 RFC 2 - 4 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 17-Jun-2018 10:30:00 Trakia 5 - 1 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 01-Jul-2018 15:00:00 M.E Warriors 0 - 5 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 08-Jul-2018 12:00:00 White Eagles Sc 0 - 1 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 15-Jul-2018 09:00:00 White Eagles Sc 2 - 2 Transilvania D1
Sun 22-Jul-2018 16:30:00 White Eagles Sc 2 - 0 Union FC D1
Sun 29-Jul-2018 16:30:00 White Eagles Sc 2 - 1 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 12-Aug-2018 14:00:00 US Capolista 0 - 2 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 19-Aug-2018 15:30:00 White Eagles Sc 2 - 7 Union FC D1
Sun 26-Aug-2018 12:30:00 Trakia 2 - 0 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 02-Sep-2018 14:00:00 White Eagles Sc 5 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 16-Sep-2018 15:00:00 White Eagles Sc 0 - 3 Union FC D1