US Capolista

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
7
14
5
2
7
31
45
-14
17
5
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Nino Sansone 6 8 1 9 0 0
Thomas Rene 4 5 3 8 0 0
Alessandro Addesa 7 0 4 4 0 0
Benoit Hamel 6 1 2 3 1 0
Edis Mekic 10 3 0 3 1 0
Bachir Hovsepian 5 3 0 3 0 0
Haris Mekic 9 1 2 3 0 0
Ghalem Nemmiche 2 0 1 1 0 0
Ricardo Lirola 11 0 1 1 0 0
Michael Corsaro 5 1 0 1 0 0
Brandon Silva 3 1 0 1 1 0
Kevin Rosa 6 0 1 1 0 0
Gianni Venturino 1 0 0 0 0 0
Yousef Abdalla 3 0 0 0 0 0
James Rene 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ajet Bajrami 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Lapenna 2 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Pinotti 8 0 0 0 1 0
James Amaral 6 0 0 0 0 0
David Lobasso 4 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Librizzi 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Horwood 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alexandre Lafrechoux 2 0 0 0 0 0
Marcus Sahou 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sin Enycoh 5 0 0 0 0 0
Gianluca Bianchi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Coloccia 8 0 0 0 0 0
Rudy Pineda 4 0 0 0 0 0
Justin Rodrigues 5 0 0 0 0 0
Philipe Gonzales 4 0 0 0 0 0
Hanny Al Zawehra 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jeremie Fallisard 2 0 0 0 0 0
Erin Mekis 9 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Iafigliola 5 0 0 0 1 0
Neil Banerjee 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 20-May-2018 12:00:00 US Capolista 1 - 0 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 03-Jun-2018 12:00:00 US Capolista 0 - 2 Trakia 1
Sun 10-Jun-2018 13:30:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 1 US Capolista D1
Sun 17-Jun-2018 13:30:00 US Capolista 0 - 10 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 01-Jul-2018 10:30:00 US Capolista 0 - 6 Transilvania D1
Sun 08-Jul-2018 16:30:00 Union FC 2 - 3 US Capolista D1
Sun 15-Jul-2018 11:00:00 Lachtown Fc 0 - 5 US Capolista 1
Sun 22-Jul-2018 13:30:00 RFC 1 - 1 US Capolista D1
Sun 29-Jul-2018 12:00:00 Ecole Privee 3 - 6 US Capolista D1
Sun 05-Aug-2018 12:30:00 Lachtown Fc 3 - 6 US Capolista D1
Sun 12-Aug-2018 14:00:00 US Capolista 0 - 2 White Eagles Sc D1
Sun 19-Aug-2018 11:00:00 US Capolista 2 - 2 Trakia D1
Sun 02-Sep-2018 15:30:00 Union FC 4 - 3 US Capolista D1
Sun 16-Sep-2018 12:00:00 US Capolista 3 - 7 Strikers Unltd. D1