Strikers Unltd.

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
8
14
5
1
8
26
36
-10
16
10
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Samir Sabar 10 4 5 9 1 0
Simon Loiselle 9 6 0 6 2 0
Nicolas Elis 8 4 2 6 0 0
Zakaria Fard 6 0 5 5 0 0
Cosmin Voican 12 2 1 3 0 0
Oussama Ziri 6 1 1 2 0 0
Edgar Garcia 8 1 1 2 1 0
Rami Hedfi 6 1 1 2 0 0
Antoine Bolduc 8 1 0 1 0 0
Alexis Beaulieu Gravel 6 1 0 1 0 0
Dave Santizaire 7 1 0 1 0 0
Patrick Dubé-Lefebvre 5 1 0 1 0 0
Hugo Rabanal 2 0 1 1 0 0
Stephen Diaz 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Loritz 9 0 0 0 0 0
Sasha Cantin 5 0 0 0 0 0
Louis-Philippe Simard 8 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Hernandez 2 0 0 0 2 0
Felix Sauvestre 11 0 0 0 1 0
Joel Fernandez 7 0 0 0 0 0
Pablo Schor 3 0 0 0 0 0
Vincent Rodrigue 1 0 0 0 0 0
David Girouard 8 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Moffat 3 0 0 0 0 0
Karim Sabar 6 0 0 0 0 0
Noor Wais 1 0 0 0 0 0
Christian Sabiti 1 0 0 0 0 0
Valdano Clerjuste 3 0 0 0 1 0
Dennis Morel 1 0 0 0 0 0
Samuel Tremblay 10 0 0 0 1 0
Samuel Pesant 4 0 0 0 1 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 20-May-2018 13:30:00 Ecole Privee 3 - 0 Strikers Unltd. 1
Sun 03-Jun-2018 15:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 2 - 2 RFC 1
Sun 10-Jun-2018 10:30:00 Strikers Unltd. 2 - 0 Lachtown Fc D1
Sun 17-Jun-2018 13:30:00 US Capolista 0 - 10 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 01-Jul-2018 12:00:00 Trakia 7 - 1 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 08-Jul-2018 12:00:00 White Eagles Sc 0 - 1 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 15-Jul-2018 16:30:00 M.E Warriors 3 - 1 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 22-Jul-2018 12:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 0 - 2 Transilvania D1
Sun 29-Jul-2018 15:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 0 - 1 Union FC D1
Sun 05-Aug-2018 14:00:00 Ecole Privee 2 - 0 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 19-Aug-2018 14:00:00 M.E Warriors 6 - 0 Strikers Unltd. D1
Sun 26-Aug-2018 11:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 0 - 6 Transilvania D1
Sun 02-Sep-2018 11:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 2 - 1 RFC D1
Sun 16-Sep-2018 12:00:00 US Capolista 3 - 7 Strikers Unltd. D1