SSC Bomber

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
3
14
9
1
4
46
23
23
28
1
1

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Anthony Evans 8 13 6 19 0 0
Joseph Tutino 8 5 0 5 0 0
Madhav Bhargav 11 1 3 4 0 0
Sebastian Caucci 9 1 3 4 0 0
Dario Fuoco 7 3 0 3 0 0
Daniel Rappaport 4 1 2 3 0 0
Alex Hunter 4 3 0 3 0 0
Max Morganti 4 2 1 3 0 0
Christian De Cotiis 8 3 0 3 0 0
Chris Caucci 9 0 2 2 0 0
Alessandro Van De Peppel 5 2 0 2 0 0
Brian Powell 7 2 0 2 0 0
Avo Tufenkdjian 11 0 1 1 0 0
Nicholas Gentiletti 10 0 0 0 1 0
Gabriel Bardetti 3 0 0 0 0 0
Anthony Pultrone 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mason Miller 7 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Powell 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Tuccinardi 2 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Melnick 0 0 0 0 0 0
Samuel Adamo 7 0 0 0 2 0
Ethan Crystal 6 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Tomaisello 8 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Melnick 2 0 0 0 0 0
Luca Manglaviti 6 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 19-May-2018 14:30:00 SSC Bomber 0 - 1 Warriors 1
Sat 02-Jun-2018 14:30:00 Burnley Fc 1 - 6 SSC Bomber 1
Sat 09-Jun-2018 13:00:00 Ringleaders 4 - 2 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 16-Jun-2018 14:30:00 Sons Fc 0 - 1 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 23-Jun-2018 13:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 5 - 1 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 30-Jun-2018 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 8 - 0 Plateau City D1
Sat 07-Jul-2018 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 2 - 0 Fc Knights D1
Sat 14-Jul-2018 14:30:00 Warriors 3 - 6 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 21-Jul-2018 14:30:00 SSC Bomber 1 - 0 Burnley Fc D1
Sat 28-Jul-2018 14:30:00 SSC Bomber 5 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sat 04-Aug-2018 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 1 - 1 Sons Fc D1
Sat 11-Aug-2018 11:30:00 SSC Bomber 0 - 3 Flying Dutchmen D1
Sat 18-Aug-2018 13:00:00 Plateau City 1 - 5 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 25-Aug-2018 14:30:00 Fc Knights 2 - 8 SSC Bomber D1