Plateau City

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
13
3
1
9
12
38
-26
10
3
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Adrian Armstrong 6 2 0 2 0 0
Colin Placentine 2 1 1 2 0 0
Taylor Doltavi 7 1 1 2 1 0
Zach Macklovitch 8 1 1 2 0 0
Adam Strumas 7 1 0 1 0 0
Stephan Armstrong 6 1 0 1 0 0
Jay Primack 8 0 1 1 0 0
Adamo Marsillo 6 0 1 1 1 0
A.J Rochefort 6 1 0 1 0 0
Robert Farrar 8 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Mcintosh 5 0 0 0 0 0
Navinjot Singh 2 0 0 0 0 0
Lajos Zold 2 0 0 0 0 0
Curtis Killen 5 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Haggarty 1 0 0 0 0 0
Ossima Obambi 2 0 0 0 0 0
Armen Boghozian 1 0 0 0 0 0
Kas Ghaffari 4 0 0 0 0 0
Drew Pelletier 8 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Gilead 6 0 0 0 0 0
Cam Morse 4 0 0 0 0 0
Pat Murphy 1 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Constan 7 0 0 0 1 0
Ben Schubert 3 0 0 0 0 0
Seb Tortosa 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 19-May-2018 11:30:00 Plateau City 2 - 0 Fc Knights 1
Sat 02-Jun-2018 13:00:00 Plateau City 1 - 6 Warriors 1
Sat 09-Jun-2018 11:30:00 Plateau City 1 - 3 Burnley Fc D1
Sat 16-Jun-2018 13:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 1 Plateau City D1
Sat 23-Jun-2018 14:30:00 Sons Fc 5 - 0 Plateau City D1
Sat 30-Jun-2018 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 8 - 0 Plateau City D1
Sat 07-Jul-2018 11:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 2 - 0 Plateau City D1
Sat 14-Jul-2018 11:30:00 Fc Knights 2 - 3 Plateau City D1
Sat 21-Jul-2018 10:00:00 Warriors 3 - 2 Plateau City D1
Sat 28-Jul-2018 13:00:00 Burnley Fc 0 - 0 Plateau City D1
Sat 04-Aug-2018 11:30:00 Plateau City 1 - 0 Ringleaders D1
Sat 11-Aug-2018 14:30:00 Plateau City 0 - 2 Sons Fc D1
Sat 18-Aug-2018 13:00:00 Plateau City 1 - 5 SSC Bomber D1
Sat 25-Aug-2018 11:30:00 Plateau City - VS - Flying Dutchmen D1