Fc Knights

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
7
14
3
0
11
20
43
-23
9
8
4

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Jeffrey Macdonald-ursescu 10 4 2 6 0 0
Damir Salimov 2 2 1 3 0 0
Jamol Ross 3 1 2 3 3 0
Tarik Khali 9 2 0 2 0 0
Graeme Morin 9 1 1 2 1 0
Sahar Cohen 1 0 2 2 0 0
Carlos Izquirdo 6 2 0 2 0 0
Razvan Diaconescu 4 2 0 2 0 0
Dinis Almeida 9 1 1 2 0 0
Sam Sanchez Valero 4 0 2 2 0 0
Nicolas Camargo 1 0 1 1 1 0
Roberto Angulo 6 0 1 1 0 0
Celestin Mouafo 8 1 0 1 1 0
Julian Potvin 7 1 0 1 0 0
Lucas Bedard 7 0 1 1 0 0
Eric Paradis 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Capriles 7 0 0 0 0 0
Nicolas Nico 5 0 0 0 1 0
Hugo O'Doherty 1 0 0 0 0 0
Ricardo Rincon 5 0 0 0 0 0
Hissamy Hissamy 1 0 0 0 0 1
David Francoeur-raymond 6 0 0 0 1 0
Rodiny Chery 6 0 0 0 0 0
Danny Schiavi 5 0 0 0 0 0
Diego Antonino 7 0 0 0 5 0
Mark Almeida 5 0 0 0 0 0
Kavel Burke 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Craggs 2 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Michielna 3 0 0 0 1 0
Richardson Felix 1 0 0 0 0 0
Rodney Boutin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Aurelien Leblay 1 0 0 0 0 0
Julio Paradiso 8 0 0 0 0 0
Norbert Couture 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mathieu Raymond 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cesar Oliveros 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sthephane Therien 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 19-May-2018 11:30:00 Plateau City 2 - 0 Fc Knights 1
Sat 02-Jun-2018 10:00:00 Fc Knights 0 - 1 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 09-Jun-2018 14:30:00 Fc Knights 4 - 2 Warriors D1
Sat 16-Jun-2018 10:00:00 Fc Knights 6 - 3 Burnley Fc D1
Sat 23-Jun-2018 10:00:00 Fc Knights 0 - 2 Ringleaders D1
Sat 30-Jun-2018 11:30:00 Sons Fc 5 - 1 Fc Knights D1
Sat 07-Jul-2018 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 2 - 0 Fc Knights D1
Sat 14-Jul-2018 11:30:00 Fc Knights 2 - 3 Plateau City D1
Sat 21-Jul-2018 11:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 3 - 0 Fc Knights D1
Sat 28-Jul-2018 10:00:00 Warriors 5 - 1 Fc Knights D1
Sat 04-Aug-2018 14:30:00 Burnley Fc 0 - 4 Fc Knights D1
Sat 11-Aug-2018 10:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 0 Fc Knights D1
Sat 18-Aug-2018 11:30:00 Fc Knights 0 - 5 Sons Fc D1
Sat 25-Aug-2018 14:30:00 Fc Knights 2 - 8 SSC Bomber D1