Ringleaders

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
14
6
2
6
31
25
6
20
9
4

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Davis Guay 12 6 2 8 1 0
Zach Macklovitch 9 3 1 4 1 0
Julien Tanguay 10 2 1 3 1 0
Luke Vachon 6 1 2 3 2 0
Giancarlo Talarico 9 1 1 2 1 0
Olivier Latour 8 0 2 2 1 0
Rocco Polito 7 1 1 2 0 0
Bryan Bourbonnais 7 2 0 2 2 0
Jesse Bowden 4 1 1 2 0 0
Yvan Delia-Lavictoire 3 1 1 2 0 0
Andrew Dolfato 9 1 1 2 1 0
Joas A. Trepanier 8 1 0 1 1 0
Jacob Hamel-Jolette 4 0 1 1 0 0
Jean-Francois Hebert 1 0 0 0 0 0
Angelo Destounis 1 0 0 0 0 0
Samad Azlag 7 0 0 0 2 0
Tommy Mihou 9 0 0 0 2 0
Tarik Azlag 6 0 0 0 0 1
Eric Lamoureux 6 0 0 0 0 0
Jonas Edvinsson 7 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Farrar 1 0 0 0 0 0
Adel Bendgeddou 2 0 0 0 0 0
Mathieu Desjardins 6 0 0 0 0 0
Pierre Mazcan 1 0 0 0 0 0
Janson Blake 6 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Godin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gildas Awuye 4 0 0 0 0 0
Alpha Diop 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 19-May-2019 12:00:00 Trakia 0 - 0 Ringleaders 1
Sun 02-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Ringleaders 3 - 1 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 09-Jun-2019 12:00:00 Ringleaders 5 - 2 Strikers Unltd. 1
Sun 16-Jun-2019 12:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Asfc 1
Sun 30-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 4 Trakia 1
Sun 07-Jul-2019 14:00:00 KUSC 4 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sun 14-Jul-2019 16:00:00 Union FC 2 - 3 Ringleaders 1
Sun 21-Jul-2019 12:00:00 White Eagles Sc 3 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sun 28-Jul-2019 12:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 0 - 2 Ringleaders 1
Sun 04-Aug-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 3 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sun 18-Aug-2019 16:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 2 Union FC 1
Sun 25-Aug-2019 14:00:00 Ringleaders 5 - 0 KUSC 1
Sun 01-Sep-2019 16:00:00 KUSC 0 - 5 Ringleaders 1
Sun 08-Sep-2019 12:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 2 White Eagles Sc 1