Asfc

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
14
10
2
2
41
19
22
32
16
1

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Mohamed Saidi 6 6 3 9 0 0
Miary Rakoto 8 5 3 8 4 0
Ibrahima Sylla 8 5 2 7 0 0
Malick Ndiaye 4 4 2 6 0 0
Djamel Zidani 10 3 3 6 2 0
Yanis Hamiche 11 3 0 3 4 0
James Louis-Jeunes 11 2 1 3 1 0
Soulymane Karam 10 2 0 2 0 0
Laurent Palacio 7 1 1 2 0 0
Karim Vieux 4 1 1 2 0 0
Armel Dagrou 2 1 1 2 0 0
Billal Lachouri 1 0 1 1 1 0
Dhia Amara 7 0 1 1 0 0
Devin Fula 4 0 1 1 0 0
Karim Ait Abdelmalek 10 1 0 1 3 0
Andre Valgas 1 1 0 1 0 0
Zach Cutrona 1 1 0 1 0 0
Mathieu Yala 10 0 1 1 1 0
Valentin Lamoulie 6 0 1 1 0 0
Charles Alexandre David 10 0 0 0 1 0
Stephen Samake 1 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Parenteau-michon 1 0 0 0 0 0
Simon Cote 1 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Roy 7 0 0 0 0 0
Manuel Gerbelli 4 0 0 0 1 0
Alex Valdez Fuentes 5 0 0 0 0 0
Aimé Mbuyi Busugutsala 7 0 0 0 0 0
Pandee Suhail 1 0 0 0 0 0
Khalid Graitaa 1 0 0 0 0 0
Boris Kawami 4 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 19-May-2019 17:15:00 Asfc 3 - 1 Union FC 1
Sun 02-Jun-2019 12:00:00 Asfc 2 - 3 KUSC 1
Sun 09-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Trakia 0 - 1 Asfc 1
Sun 16-Jun-2019 12:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Asfc 1
Sun 23-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 1 - 5 Asfc 1
Sun 30-Jun-2019 16:00:00 Union FC 1 - 3 Asfc 1
Sun 14-Jul-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 4 - 0 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 21-Jul-2019 14:00:00 KUSC 0 - 6 Asfc 1
Sun 28-Jul-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 3 - 2 Trakia 1
Sun 04-Aug-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 3 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sun 11-Aug-2019 12:00:00 Asfc 3 - 2 Strikers Unltd. 1
Sun 18-Aug-2019 14:00:00 White Eagles Sc 1 - 1 Asfc 1
Sun 01-Sep-2019 12:00:00 Asfc 5 - 0 Union FC 1
Sun 08-Sep-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 0 - 5 Trakia 1