Trakia

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
2
14
9
3
2
48
13
35
30
6
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Mohammad Reza Zare 8 4 3 7 1 0
Facundo Quiroga Silva 12 4 3 7 0 0
Julian Lasser 13 5 0 5 0 0
Miroslav Velikov 7 3 0 3 0 0
Phil Mendietta 6 2 1 3 0 0
Thomas Rene 9 1 1 2 0 0
Erick Paul Ochoa 12 2 0 2 1 0
Martin Petkov 3 0 1 1 0 0
Charly Darrac 11 1 0 1 0 0
Albert Dolghiu 3 0 1 1 0 0
Sasha Lizambasol 9 0 1 1 1 0
Mike Martin 5 0 1 1 1 0
Stefan Varnev 4 1 0 1 0 0
Ricardo Gomez 4 0 0 0 0 0
Svetoslav Varnev 1 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Lajoie 11 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Troyan 3 0 0 0 0 0
Mitch Wilkes 2 0 0 0 0 0
Bilel Tounsi 8 0 0 0 1 0
Lucas Bassetti 1 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Djerkic 9 0 0 0 0 0
Stephane Tajick 8 0 0 0 0 0
Nasser Bah 4 0 0 0 0 0
Guillaume Naze 2 0 0 0 0 0
Amir Hos 10 0 0 0 0 0
Ardian Cela 1 0 0 0 0 0
Martial Nkameni 2 0 0 0 0 0
Stephane Zimmermann 12 0 0 0 0 0
Neyl Hassani 3 0 0 0 0 0
Aria Roz 2 0 0 0 0 0
Svetoslav Varnev 10 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Passelande 9 0 0 0 0 0
Bruno Quiroga-Silva 2 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Bambi 1 0 0 0 0 0
Saikou Bah 5 0 0 0 1 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sun 19-May-2019 12:00:00 Trakia 0 - 0 Ringleaders 1
Sun 02-Jun-2019 16:00:00 Trakia 4 - 1 Strikers Unltd. 1
Sun 09-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Trakia 0 - 1 Asfc 1
Sun 23-Jun-2019 16:00:00 Union FC 4 - 6 Trakia 1
Sun 30-Jun-2019 14:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 4 Trakia 1
Sun 07-Jul-2019 12:00:00 White Eagles Sc 1 - 5 Trakia 1
Sun 14-Jul-2019 12:00:00 KUSC 0 - 5 Trakia 1
Sun 21-Jul-2019 16:00:00 Strikers Unltd. 2 - 2 Trakia 1
Sun 28-Jul-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 3 - 2 Trakia 1
Sun 11-Aug-2019 16:00:00 Trakia 5 - 0 Union FC 1
Sun 18-Aug-2019 12:00:00 Trakia 5 - 0 KUSC 1
Sun 25-Aug-2019 12:00:00 Trakia 0 - 0 White Eagles Sc 1
Sun 01-Sep-2019 14:00:00 Trakia 5 - 0 Strikers Unltd. 1
Sun 08-Sep-2019 14:00:00 Asfc 0 - 5 Trakia 1