Ringleaders

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
7
14
4
5
5
19
24
-5
17
9
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Davis Guay 9 3 2 5 0 0
Eric Robillard 11 2 1 3 0 0
Rocco Polito 11 3 0 3 0 0
Diego Duque 5 2 1 3 0 0
Athanasio Destounis 8 0 2 2 0 0
Yvan Delia-Lavictoire 9 1 0 1 2 0
Andrew Dolfato 12 1 0 1 3 0
Cliff Tull 2 0 1 1 0 0
Yanis Hamiche 12 1 0 1 2 0
Mathieu Desjardins 8 0 1 1 0 0
Samuel Perreault 11 0 0 0 1 0
Harouna Ndiaye 3 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Roy 2 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Hamel-Jolette 3 0 0 0 0 0
Mathieu Yala 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Finkelstein 8 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Crawford 1 0 0 0 0 0
Giancarlo Talarico 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie Justine Deziel 2 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Dereser 7 0 0 0 1 0
Angelo Destounis 6 0 0 0 0 0
Djamel Zidani 3 0 0 0 0 0
Riffo Rodrigo 12 0 0 0 0 0
Jesse Bowden 10 0 0 0 0 0
Dhia Amara 5 0 0 0 0 0
Tommy Mihou 2 0 0 0 0 0
Kane Kramer 2 0 0 0 0 0
Max Desjardin 2 0 0 0 0 0
Jonas Edvinsson 1 0 0 0 0 0
Nathaniel Tull 11 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 18-May-2019 13:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 0 - 2 Ringleaders 1
Sat 01-Jun-2019 08:00:00 Sons Fc 4 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sat 08-Jun-2019 14:30:00 Warriors 3 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sat 15-Jun-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Stoep Fc 1
Sat 22-Jun-2019 13:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 0 SSC Bomber 1
Sat 29-Jun-2019 13:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 0 Fc Knights 1
Sat 06-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 1 - 3 Burnley FC 1
Sat 13-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 20-Jul-2019 10:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 1 Sons Fc 1
Sat 27-Jul-2019 10:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 1 Warriors 1
Sat 03-Aug-2019 10:00:00 Stoep Fc 2 - 0 Ringleaders 1
Sat 10-Aug-2019 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 0 - 5 Ringleaders 1
Sat 17-Aug-2019 14:30:00 Fc Knights 1 - 2 Ringleaders 1
Sat 24-Aug-2019 13:00:00 Burnley FC 5 - 0 Ringleaders 1