Ringleaders

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
8
1
4
3
9
14
-5
7
7
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Rocco Polito 7 3 0 3 0 0
Davis Guay 6 2 1 3 0 0
Athanasio Destounis 4 0 2 2 0 0
Diego Duque 3 1 1 2 0 0
Eric Robillard 7 1 1 2 0 0
Yvan Delia-Lavictoire 6 1 0 1 2 0
Andrew Dolfato 7 1 0 1 3 0
Cliff Tull 1 0 1 1 0 0
Mathieu Desjardins 7 0 1 1 0 0
Charles Roy 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Hamel-Jolette 2 0 0 0 0 0
Mathieu Yala 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Finkelstein 5 0 0 0 0 0
Riffo Rodrigo 8 0 0 0 0 0
Tommy Mihou 1 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Dereser 6 0 0 0 1 0
Angelo Destounis 4 0 0 0 0 0
Jonas Edvinsson 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jesse Bowden 6 0 0 0 0 0
Kane Kramer 2 0 0 0 0 0
Max Desjardin 2 0 0 0 0 0
Nathaniel Tull 7 0 0 0 0 0
Yanis Hamiche 7 0 0 0 1 0
Samuel Perreault 7 0 0 0 0 0
Harouna Ndiaye 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 18-May-2019 13:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 0 - 2 Ringleaders 1
Sat 01-Jun-2019 08:00:00 Sons Fc 4 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sat 08-Jun-2019 14:30:00 Warriors 3 - 1 Ringleaders 1
Sat 15-Jun-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Stoep Fc 1
Sat 22-Jun-2019 13:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 0 SSC Bomber 1
Sat 29-Jun-2019 13:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 0 Fc Knights 1
Sat 06-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 1 - 3 Burnley FC 1
Sat 13-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 20-Jul-2019 10:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - Sons Fc 1
Sat 27-Jul-2019 10:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - Warriors 1
Sat 03-Aug-2019 10:00:00 Stoep Fc - VS - Ringleaders 1
Sat 10-Aug-2019 13:00:00 SSC Bomber - VS - Ringleaders 1
Sat 17-Aug-2019 14:30:00 Fc Knights - VS - Ringleaders 1
Sat 24-Aug-2019 13:00:00 Burnley FC - VS - Ringleaders 1