Flying Dutchmen

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
14
5
3
6
21
27
-6
18
16
3

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Matthew Ianovale 8 4 0 4 0 0
Ammar Raniwalla 4 2 2 4 0 0
Mathieu Brunet 3 2 2 4 0 0
Mike Boriero 10 2 1 3 1 0
Andy Hobson 8 2 1 3 2 0
Eric Spensieri 10 2 1 3 0 0
Jacob Geller 9 1 1 2 0 0
Simon Begin 2 1 1 2 0 1
Patrick Reid 1 2 0 2 0 0
Chris D'elia 4 0 1 1 0 0
James Certo 1 0 1 1 1 0
John Papaconstantinou 6 1 0 1 1 0
Ryan Patulli 9 0 1 1 1 0
Max Jankowski 1 0 1 1 0 0
John Todi 10 0 1 1 1 0
Cody Hobson 9 0 1 1 0 0
Brian Fondacaro 6 1 0 1 3 0
Jeff Hamilton 2 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Fondacaro 3 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Lemay 4 0 0 0 0 0
Lucas Scullion 5 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Trudel 1 0 0 0 1 0
Thomas Kaloxilos 10 0 0 0 3 0
Mike Dare 3 0 0 0 0 0
John Papaconstantinou 2 0 0 0 2 0
Daniel Germain 1 0 0 0 0 0
Shekib Afghanzadah 1 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Gagnon 11 0 0 0 3 0
Johny Garcia 1 0 0 0 0 0
Patrick Macintyre 5 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Gagnon 8 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Duncan 3 0 0 0 0 0
Rilas Yahia 7 0 0 0 0 0
Patrick Neely 1 0 0 0 1 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 18-May-2019 13:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 0 - 2 Ringleaders 1
Sat 01-Jun-2019 13:00:00 SSC Bomber 0 - 0 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 08-Jun-2019 13:00:00 Fc Knights 3 - 1 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 15-Jun-2019 14:30:00 Burnley FC 4 - 3 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 22-Jun-2019 10:00:00 Stoep Fc 0 - 2 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 29-Jun-2019 14:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 1 - 3 Sons Fc 1
Sat 06-Jul-2019 10:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 3 - 1 Warriors 1
Sat 13-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 20-Jul-2019 14:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 0 - 5 SSC Bomber 1
Sat 27-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 1 - 1 Fc Knights 1
Sat 03-Aug-2019 11:30:00 Flying Dutchmen 3 - 2 Burnley FC 1
Sat 10-Aug-2019 10:00:00 Flying Dutchmen 2 - 3 Stoep Fc 1
Sat 17-Aug-2019 11:30:00 Sons Fc 0 - 1 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 24-Aug-2019 11:30:00 Warriors 1 - 2 Flying Dutchmen 1