Burnley FC

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
2
8
5
1
2
19
13
6
16
7
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Alex McCain 6 6 0 6 1 0
Dan Montoli 6 1 2 3 0 0
Mario Marocan 2 2 0 2 0 0
Justin Kausel 5 0 1 1 2 0
Reuben Chambers 2 1 0 1 0 0
Reuben Chambers 4 1 0 1 1 0
Greg Disandolo 1 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Castillo 1 0 0 0 1 0
Zach Landry 6 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Johnson 1 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Korenzi 4 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Vasquez 5 0 0 0 1 0
Jack Johnson 1 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Souza 1 0 0 0 0 0
Francisco Tello 2 0 0 0 0 0
Jeffrey Kent 2 0 0 0 0 0
Mahmu Hossain 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mugurel Constantin 5 0 0 0 1 0
Santiago Alberracin 1 0 0 0 0 0
Hamza Ugan 1 0 0 0 0 0
David Dauphin 2 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Dumars 1 0 0 0 0 0
David Moniz 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Sat 18-May-2019 14:30:00 SSC Bomber 0 - 2 Burnley FC 1
Sat 01-Jun-2019 10:00:00 Fc Knights 2 - 2 Burnley FC 1
Sat 08-Jun-2019 11:30:00 Stoep Fc 0 - 5 Burnley FC 1
Sat 15-Jun-2019 14:30:00 Burnley FC 4 - 3 Flying Dutchmen 1
Sat 22-Jun-2019 11:30:00 Burnley FC 1 - 0 Sons Fc 1
Sat 29-Jun-2019 11:30:00 Burnley FC 1 - 4 Warriors 1
Sat 06-Jul-2019 11:30:00 Ringleaders 1 - 3 Burnley FC 1
Sat 13-Jul-2019 14:30:00 Burnley FC 1 - 3 SSC Bomber 1
Sat 20-Jul-2019 13:00:00 Burnley FC - VS - Fc Knights 1
Sat 27-Jul-2019 13:00:00 Burnley FC - VS - Stoep Fc 1
Sat 03-Aug-2019 11:30:00 Flying Dutchmen - VS - Burnley FC 1
Sat 10-Aug-2019 14:30:00 Sons Fc - VS - Burnley FC 1
Sat 17-Aug-2019 13:00:00 Warriors - VS - Burnley FC 1
Sat 24-Aug-2019 13:00:00 Burnley FC - VS - Ringleaders 1