Aftershock

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
6
16
7
2
7
58
54
4
23
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Andrea Chereches 13 13 3 16 0 0
Shayna Trainor 14 6 9 15 0 0
Sherry Page 14 7 4 11 0 0
Christina Cox 13 6 3 9 0 0
Vanessa Jean 12 5 3 8 0 0
Jasmine Esdon 14 3 5 8 0 0
Jade Boivin 13 6 1 7 1 0
Alexandra Sibley 10 4 2 6 0 0
Mj Bisson 14 3 3 6 0 0
Kristin Mcnamee 9 0 1 1 0 0
Rianna Moreau 3 0 0 0 0 0
Deanna Lafarce 4 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-Michèle Langlois 1 0 0 0 0 0
Samantha Page 14 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 19:00:00 Aftershock 8 - 2 Swifts 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 3 Aftershock 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 22:00:00 Ringleaders 3 - 6 Aftershock 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Throwback 6 - 2 Aftershock 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 1 Aftershock 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 1 - 3 Aftershock 1
Mon 15-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock 5 - 1 Extreme 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Aftershock 5 - 3 Goaldiggers 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock 4 - 8 Challengers 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock 6 - 1 Swifts 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Throwback 9 - 2 Aftershock 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 5 Aftershock 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 0 Aftershock 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 3 Aftershock 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 2 Aftershock 1
Mon 16-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Aftershock 3 - 4 Extreme 3