Ball Busters

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
8
5
1
0
4
13
25
-12
3
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Kellye Peters 5 5 0 5 0 0
Marie-Philip Brisson 5 2 2 4 0 0
Vanessa Too 4 3 0 3 0 0
Pringle Shelby 3 1 1 2 0 0
Kelly Greig 3 1 1 2 0 0
Marie Pierre Sigouin 4 1 1 2 0 0
Valerie Rochefort 5 0 2 2 0 0
Jennifer Liberta 2 0 1 1 0 0
Andria Weber 3 0 1 1 0 0
Amanda Dandy 3 0 1 1 0 0
Jessica Lukian 3 0 0 0 0 0
Sophie Van Horne 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 10-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 7 - 3 Swifts 1
Mon 17-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 3 - 7 Zitronas 1
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 9 Challengers 1
Mon 08-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 1 - 3 Aftershock 1
Mon 15-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 1
Mon 22-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Extreme 1
Mon 29-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Goaldiggers 1
Mon 05-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Ringleaders 1
Mon 12-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Zitronas 2
Mon 19-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Swifts 1
Mon 26-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Throwback 1
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Challengers 1
Mon 09-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Aftershock 1
Mon 16-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 1