Challengers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
7
4
1
2
32
14
18
13
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Michele Laflamme 6 12 4 16 0 0
Imane Cheaitou 7 6 4 10 1 0
Marta Ezcurra 3 2 3 5 0 0
Véronique Drolet 4 1 4 5 0 0
Tanya D'Amico 5 1 3 4 0 0
Anne Jenkins 4 1 2 3 0 0
Colleen Bursey 4 2 1 3 0 0
Tania Pulcini 3 3 0 3 1 0
Valérie Cossette 2 1 0 1 0 0
Francoise Smits 1 1 0 1 0 0
Melanie Brodeur 2 1 0 1 0 0
Lucie Laurin 6 0 1 1 0 0
Alison Smith 7 0 1 1 0 0
Lyne d'Andrieu 7 0 0 0 0 0
Natacha Albarracin 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fiona Folkerson 6 0 0 0 0 0
Andreanne Tetrault 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 0 Zitronas 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Extreme 5 - 3 Challengers 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Goaldiggers 2 - 2 Challengers 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 1 - 6 Challengers 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 9 Challengers 1
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 3 - 4 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 15-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Challengers 7 - 2 Ringleaders 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Challengers - VS - Throwback 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock - VS - Challengers 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Challengers - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Swifts - VS - Challengers 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Goaldiggers - VS - Challengers 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Extreme - VS - Challengers 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Challengers 1
Mon 09-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Challengers - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - Challengers 3