Challengers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
16
10
1
5
81
49
32
31
5
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Michele Laflamme 14 27 16 43 0 0
Véronique Drolet 12 10 9 19 0 0
Tanya D'Amico 13 9 6 15 0 0
Anne Jenkins 10 8 7 15 0 0
Imane Cheaitou 12 8 6 14 3 0
Andreanne Tetrault 6 4 4 8 0 0
Marta Ezcurra 7 4 4 8 0 0
Colleen Bursey 8 2 5 7 0 0
Tania Pulcini 9 5 0 5 1 0
Lucie Laurin 11 0 2 2 0 0
Melanie Brodeur 3 1 0 1 0 0
Alison Smith 10 0 1 1 0 0
Lyne d'Andrieu 15 0 1 1 1 0
Valérie Cossette 2 1 0 1 0 0
Francoise Smits 1 1 0 1 0 0
Natacha Albarracin 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fiona Folkerson 13 0 0 0 0 0
Jitka Kucharova 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 0 Zitronas 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Extreme 5 - 3 Challengers 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Goaldiggers 2 - 2 Challengers 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 1 - 6 Challengers 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 9 Challengers 1
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 3 - 4 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 15-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Challengers 7 - 2 Ringleaders 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Challengers 2 - 3 Throwback 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock 4 - 8 Challengers 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 4 - 3 Zitronas 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 7 Challengers 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Goaldiggers 3 - 8 Challengers 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Extreme 4 - 2 Challengers 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 1 - 5 Challengers 1
Mon 09-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 4 - 7 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders 6 - 9 Challengers 3