Lachine M.A.G.

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
3
16
10
1
5
56
45
11
31
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Catherine Garceau 10 17 4 21 0 0
Alexandra Chabot 14 7 4 11 0 0
Genina St-Amant 13 9 0 9 0 0
Jacinthe Rouleau 11 6 2 8 0 0
Lia Orzes 11 2 4 6 0 0
Josée Bellefeuille 10 3 2 5 0 0
Bianca Séguin-Lefebvre 15 1 4 5 0 0
Caroline Morin 14 2 2 4 1 0
Sabrina Locas 4 0 3 3 0 0
Pardis Jafari 3 2 1 3 0 0
Vanessa Roy 12 1 2 3 0 0
Lisa Capito 2 1 2 3 0 0
Genevieve Ducas 6 2 0 2 0 0
Laurence Bouthillier 10 1 1 2 0 0
Fanny Paré 8 1 1 2 0 0
Camille Rochefort 6 0 1 1 0 0
Claude Garceau 0 0 0 0 0 0
Justine Humpries 4 0 0 0 0 0
Mylène Langlois 1 0 0 0 0 0
Maude Labelle 1 0 0 0 0 0
Stéphanie Locas 8 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-christine Capiello 10 0 0 0 0 0
Caitlin Burns 5 0 0 0 0 0
Naomi Savaria 0 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 3 Throwback 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 3 Aftershock 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Extreme 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Goaldiggers 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 5 - 7 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 3 - 4 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 15-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 1
Mon 22-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 2 Ringleaders 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 6 Zitronas 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 1 - 3 Throwback 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Goaldiggers 2 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Extreme 2 - 6 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 0 Aftershock 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 3 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 4 - 7 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 1 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 1