Lachine M.A.G.

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
7
4
1
2
23
22
1
13
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Catherine Garceau 6 8 0 8 0 0
Alexandra Chabot 6 3 1 4 0 0
Pardis Jafari 1 2 1 3 0 0
Lia Orzes 5 0 3 3 0 0
Bianca Séguin-Lefebvre 7 1 2 3 0 0
Sabrina Locas 1 0 3 3 0 0
Josée Bellefeuille 6 2 0 2 0 0
Caroline Morin 7 2 0 2 1 0
Genina St-Amant 5 2 0 2 0 0
Jacinthe Rouleau 5 1 0 1 0 0
Vanessa Roy 6 0 1 1 0 0
Fanny Paré 2 1 0 1 0 0
Camille Rochefort 3 0 1 1 0 0
Claude Garceau 0 0 0 0 0 0
Genevieve Ducas 3 0 0 0 0 0
Mylène Langlois 1 0 0 0 0 0
Maude Labelle 1 0 0 0 0 0
Laurence Bouthillier 4 0 0 0 0 0
Stéphanie Locas 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-christine Capiello 4 0 0 0 0 0
Caitlin Burns 2 0 0 0 0 0
Naomi Savaria 0 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 3 Throwback 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 3 Aftershock 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Extreme 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Goaldiggers 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 5 - 7 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Challengers 3 - 4 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 15-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 3 Lachine M.A.G. 1
Mon 22-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Ringleaders 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Throwback 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Goaldiggers - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Extreme - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Aftershock 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Swifts - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Challengers - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 1