Zitronas

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
7
6
0
1
26
10
16
18
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Chloe Duncan 5 3 3 6 0 0
Katie Wallace 6 3 2 5 0 0
Jessie Matiaszuk 5 4 1 5 0 0
Khazzam Natanya 5 2 3 5 0 0
Caroline Ballard 4 1 2 3 0 0
Nicole Wiart 4 0 3 3 0 0
Alexandra Wells 5 3 0 3 0 0
Paloma Rolls 4 2 0 2 0 0
Jessica Ruscio 7 2 0 2 0 0
Stephanie Mackinnon 5 2 0 2 0 0
Kelly Sherriffs 7 2 0 2 0 0
Melissa Dempsey 2 1 1 2 0 0
Joanie Juhasz 1 1 0 1 0 0
Allison Holloway 2 0 1 1 0 0
Jones Meghan 4 0 0 0 0 0
Ghezzo Kiki 2 0 0 0 0 0
Marissa Zarate 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 0 Zitronas 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 6 Zitronas 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Throwback 1 - 3 Zitronas 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 3 - 7 Zitronas 1
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 1 Aftershock 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Zitronas 3 - 0 Extreme 2
Mon 15-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Zitronas 3 - 2 Goaldiggers 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Zitronas - VS - Swifts 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Challengers - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Zitronas 2
Mon 19-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Throwback - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - Zitronas 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas - VS - Aftershock 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Zitronas - VS - Extreme 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Zitronas - VS - Goaldiggers 3