Zitronas

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
16
13
1
2
66
23
43
40
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Khazzam Natanya 10 7 9 16 0 0
Katie Wallace 13 11 4 15 0 0
Alexandra Wells 10 8 2 10 0 0
Chloe Duncan 12 6 3 9 0 0
Jessie Matiaszuk 11 5 4 9 0 0
Caroline Ballard 12 3 4 7 0 0
Stephanie Mackinnon 10 3 2 5 0 0
Allison Holloway 7 2 3 5 0 0
Paloma Rolls 9 4 0 4 0 0
Ghezzo Kiki 4 3 1 4 0 0
Jessica Ruscio 15 2 2 4 0 0
Nicole Wiart 6 0 3 3 0 0
Kelly Sherriffs 14 3 0 3 0 0
Melissa Dempsey 3 1 1 2 0 0
Jones Meghan 8 1 0 1 0 0
Marissa Zarate 4 0 1 1 0 0
Joanie Juhasz 1 1 0 1 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 0 Zitronas 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 6 Zitronas 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Throwback 1 - 3 Zitronas 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 3 - 7 Zitronas 1
Mon 01-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 1 Aftershock 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Zitronas 3 - 0 Extreme 2
Mon 15-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Zitronas 3 - 2 Goaldiggers 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 2 Swifts 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 6 Zitronas 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 4 - 3 Zitronas 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 5 Zitronas 2
Mon 19-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Throwback 1 - 1 Zitronas 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 5 Zitronas 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Zitronas 4 - 3 Aftershock 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Zitronas 7 - 1 Extreme 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Zitronas 5 - 0 Goaldiggers 3