Swifts

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
9
7
1
0
6
24
36
-12
3
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Elena De Pagter 6 4 2 6 0 0
Carly Stanway 4 4 2 6 0 0
Jenn Hopper 7 3 2 5 0 0
Aurelie Cadieux 6 4 0 4 0 0
Sara Henophy 5 1 2 3 0 0
Else Leon 1 3 0 3 0 0
Lindsay Hughes 4 1 2 3 0 0
Krista Jemczyk 5 2 0 2 0 0
Kate Poirier 7 0 2 2 0 0
Amanda Davidson 2 1 0 1 0 0
Kariane Trahan 3 0 1 1 0 0
Cathenna Michaud 7 0 1 1 0 0
Chloe Evans 2 1 0 1 0 0
Kimberley Fordham 4 0 1 1 0 0
Sodo Darya 2 0 0 0 0 0
Michelle Beckles 2 0 0 0 0 0
Ashley Ploszaj 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 19:00:00 Aftershock 8 - 2 Swifts 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 22:00:00 Goaldiggers 3 - 2 Swifts 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 7 - 3 Swifts 1
Mon 17-Jun-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 1 - 6 Challengers 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 5 - 7 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 10 - 0 Ringleaders 3
Mon 15-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 1 - 5 Throwback 1
Mon 22-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Zitronas - VS - Swifts 3
Mon 29-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Extreme - VS - Swifts 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock - VS - Swifts 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Swifts - VS - Challengers 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - Swifts 1
Mon 26-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Goaldiggers - VS - Swifts 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Swifts - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 19:00:00 Swifts - VS - Ringleaders 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 21:00:00 Swifts - VS - Throwback 3