Extreme

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
16
9
1
6
39
45
-6
28
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Stephany Allaire 15 8 10 18 0 0
Valerie Hamelin 16 9 3 12 0 0
Marie-Pier Dussault-Picard 13 6 3 9 0 0
Genevieve Vezina 14 2 6 8 0 0
Genevieve Beaulieu 15 7 1 8 0 0
Julie Gobeil 13 2 3 5 1 0
Stephanie Roy 11 3 1 4 0 0
Julie Carter 13 0 3 3 0 0
Veronique Hache 10 2 1 3 0 0
Catherine Lapierre Simeth 4 0 1 1 0 0
Maxime Hamelin 2 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-Claude Major 10 0 0 0 0 0
Dominique Mongeau 2 0 0 0 0 0
Marilyn Allaire 1 0 0 0 0 0
Amelie Leblanc 1 0 0 0 0 0
Antonia Chilidis 10 0 0 0 0 0
Jasmine Khan 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 27-May-2019 22:00:00 Extreme 2 - 2 Goaldiggers 3
Mon 03-Jun-2019 19:00:00 Extreme 5 - 3 Challengers 3
Mon 10-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Extreme 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 17-Jun-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 2 Extreme 3
Mon 01-Jul-2019 22:00:00 Throwback 0 - 3 Extreme 3
Mon 08-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Zitronas 3 - 0 Extreme 2
Mon 15-Jul-2019 21:00:00 Aftershock 5 - 1 Extreme 3
Mon 22-Jul-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 1 Extreme 1
Mon 29-Jul-2019 20:00:00 Extreme 6 - 0 Swifts 3
Mon 05-Aug-2019 20:00:00 Extreme 0 - 2 Goaldiggers 3
Mon 12-Aug-2019 22:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 5 Extreme 3
Mon 19-Aug-2019 19:00:00 Extreme 2 - 6 Lachine M.A.G. 3
Mon 26-Aug-2019 21:00:00 Extreme 4 - 2 Challengers 3
Mon 02-Sep-2019 21:00:00 Throwback 8 - 0 Extreme 3
Mon 09-Sep-2019 22:00:00 Zitronas 7 - 1 Extreme 3
Mon 16-Sep-2019 20:00:00 Aftershock 3 - 4 Extreme 3