Ringleaders

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
10
26
2
3
21
58
167
-109
9
7
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Marie Justine Deziel 19 29 2 31 2 0
Marie-Eve Desrochers 21 5 9 14 0 0
Sarah Pelletier 20 6 5 11 0 0
Jen Draicchio 21 5 4 9 4 0
Thalia Cutrona 6 3 2 5 0 0
Cat Potvin 10 1 2 3 0 0
Chantal Stafford-Abbott 17 0 2 2 0 0
Genvieve Sanon 14 0 2 2 0 0
Katrine Heim 19 2 0 2 0 0
Laurence Keigh 3 0 1 1 0 0
Laurence Bernadino 5 0 1 1 0 0
Ariadna Contreras 11 0 1 1 1 0
Marie Claude Lauriault 17 1 0 1 0 0
Angelo Destounis 2 0 0 0 0 0
Soukayna Zerouali 12 0 0 0 0 0
Virginia Medford 1 0 0 0 0 0
Judy Stafford 1 0 0 0 0 0
Joelly Barlari 3 0 0 0 0 0
Wendy Desmarteaux 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jodi Heartz 13 0 0 0 0 0
Daniele Proulx 18 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 11 Protons 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 10 WIP 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Swifts 7 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Ringleaders 6 - 3 United 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 20:00:00 The Bruisers 6 - 2 Ringleaders 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 19:00:00 Grasskickers 4 - 4 Ringleaders 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Swifts 9 - 2 Ringleaders 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 19:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 5 Ringleaders 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders 3 - 7 Challengers 2
Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 10 Protons 2
Fri 01-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 5 WIP 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 8 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Fri 15-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 5 Challengers 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 5 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Fri 01-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 7 - 9 United 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 8 - 6 Ringleaders 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Swifts 7 - 5 Ringleaders D1
Thu 21-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders 5 - 5 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 11 Protons 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 6 WIP 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 3 - 6 United 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 21:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 11 Challengers 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 5 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 02-May-2019 22:00:00 Grasskickers 5 - 2 Ringleaders 2