Ball Busters

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
26
14
2
10
95
77
18
44
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Laura Stewart 21 16 12 28 0 0
Mariepier Bédard 24 17 9 26 0 0
Christine Vidal 11 12 12 24 0 0
Kellye Peters 20 12 8 20 0 0
Karine Léger 20 13 5 18 1 0
Amanda Dandy 21 6 5 11 0 0
Jennifer Liberta 11 4 7 11 0 0
Marie-Philip Brisson 19 4 3 7 0 0
Meghan Stewart 2 5 1 6 0 0
Jessica Lukian 11 1 2 3 1 0
Steph Lunam 1 2 0 2 0 0
Allison Lalonde 17 0 2 2 0 0
Valerie Rochefort 18 1 0 1 0 0
Marie-Michelle Mimeault 5 1 0 1 0 0
Celia Lavinskas 14 0 1 1 0 0
Rose Choinière 1 0 1 1 0 0
Emma Kennedy 8 0 0 0 0 0
Emilee Ananda Newin 8 0 0 0 0 0
Catherine Joannette 1 0 0 0 0 0
Quinn Alannah 1 0 0 0 0 0
Jayme McClintoeic 2 0 0 0 0 0
Claire Feiter 1 0 0 0 0 0
Candy Forsyth 1 0 0 0 0 0
Christine Stinger-trahan 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:00:00 United 2 - 5 Ball Busters 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Challengers 2 - 6 Ball Busters 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 2 Protons 2
Fri 23-Nov-2018 20:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 6 Ball Busters 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Fri 07-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Ball Busters 4 - 1 WIP 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Ball Busters 6 - 3 Swifts 2
Fri 21-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 3 Protons 2
Fri 04-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 8 Ball Busters 2
Thu 24-Jan-2019 21:00:00 United 2 - 6 Ball Busters 2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Challengers 3 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 3 - 2 WIP 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 1 Ball Busters 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Ball Busters 5 - 4 Swifts 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 3 - 4 Ball Busters 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 8 - 6 Ringleaders 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters 4 - 4 WIP 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:00:00 United 0 - 6 Ball Busters D2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 5 - 4 Ball Busters 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 7 - 0 Ball Busters D2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 1 Ball Busters 2
Thu 02-May-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 3 Swifts 2