Grasskickers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
26
15
2
9
81
84
-3
47
4
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Kristina Enbom 15 18 16 34 0 0
Anisha Ferdinand 17 17 8 25 0 0
Sandrine Pagano 23 7 4 11 0 0
Jennifer Waywell 18 4 7 11 0 0
Alison Short 15 6 4 10 0 0
Stacey Blundell 18 4 5 9 0 0
Nancy Saltarelli 17 6 1 7 0 0
Elaine Gilmore 12 4 0 4 1 0
Alice Wydrych 13 3 1 4 1 0
Mara Welch 20 1 2 3 1 0
Alison Piela 4 2 0 2 0 0
Raymonde Garceau 19 0 2 2 0 0
Marie Claude Wintemute 14 0 2 2 1 0
Lea Desjarlais 10 2 0 2 0 0
Kelly Alexander 6 1 0 1 0 0
Diana Binnie 1 0 1 1 0 0
Angie Montoya 2 1 0 1 0 0
Nadine Bouchard 3 0 0 0 0 0
Melissa Saltarelli 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Fri 02-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Challengers 7 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Fri 16-Nov-2018 20:00:00 WIP 2 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 1 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 3 Swifts 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 22:00:00 United 3 - 1 Grasskickers 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 19:00:00 Grasskickers 4 - 4 Ringleaders 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 19:00:00 WIP 1 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Grasskickers 1 - 6 Swifts 2
Fri 11-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 0 - 10 Protons 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 8 Ball Busters 2
Thu 24-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Challengers 5 - 0 Grasskickers 2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Fri 08-Feb-2019 20:00:00 United 3 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 1 Ball Busters 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 5 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 4 Grasskickers 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Grasskickers 0 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 21:00:00 WIP 2 - 4 Grasskickers 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:00:00 United 3 - 8 Grasskickers 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 3 - 5 Grasskickers 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 5 Grasskickers 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 4 Grasskickers 1
Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 7 - 0 Ball Busters D2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Grasskickers 3 - 7 Swifts 2
Thu 02-May-2019 22:00:00 Grasskickers 5 - 2 Ringleaders 2