Lachine M.A.G.

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
15
6
3
6
58
44
14
21
4
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Catherine Garceau 11 21 7 28 0 0
Mylène Langlois 14 10 3 13 0 0
Alexandra Chabot 11 4 7 11 0 0
Laurence Bouthillier 11 7 4 11 0 0
Jacinthe Rouleau 11 6 2 8 0 0
Josée Bellefeuille 12 2 2 4 0 0
Lia Orzes 8 2 1 3 0 0
Caitlin Burns 6 1 2 3 0 0
Pardis Jafari 11 1 2 3 0 0
Vanessa Roy 8 1 1 2 0 0
Camille Rochefort 3 0 2 2 0 0
Sara Maude Demers 3 2 0 2 0 0
Caroline Morin 11 0 1 1 1 0
Stéphanie Locas 9 0 1 1 0 0
Bianca Séguin-Lefebvre 13 0 1 1 2 0
Genevieve Ducas 6 0 0 0 1 0
Sabrina Locas 1 0 0 0 0 0
Claude Garceau 1 0 0 0 0 0
Erika Dvorsky 4 0 0 0 0 0
Fanny Paré 6 0 0 0 0 0
Genina St-Amant 3 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-christine Capiello 7 0 0 0 0 0
Karine Larue 5 0 0 0 0 0
Maude Labelle 5 0 0 0 0 0
Naomi Savaria 9 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 1 The Bruisers 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Protons 4 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 4 Challengers 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 1 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Fri 14-Dec-2018 20:00:00 United 6 - 8 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 3 - 3 Challengers 2
Fri 04-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 5 Swifts 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 20:00:00 WIP 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Fri 25-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 2 The Bruisers D2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Protons 3 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 8 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 19:00:00 WIP 2 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00:00 United - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Grasskickers 2
Fri 08-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Swifts 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Challengers 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - The Bruisers 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Protons - VS - Lachine M.A.G. D2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Grasskickers D2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 22:00:00 WIP - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. - VS - Ball Busters 2
Thu 02-May-2019 21:00:00 United - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 2