The Bruisers

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
9
26
5
1
20
59
119
-60
16
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Lucy Tran 23 19 10 29 0 0
Marianne Boulerice 12 10 5 15 0 0
Katie Wallace 11 7 6 13 1 0
Jennifer Rosenbaum 12 7 6 13 0 0
Jessie Matiaszuk 17 4 3 7 0 0
Kathleen Ter Horst 8 1 3 4 0 0
Cathy Nichols 14 1 1 2 0 0
Sarah Scanlon 15 1 1 2 0 0
Shella Turner 11 1 1 2 0 0
Lisa Tran 6 1 1 2 0 0
Mj Blais 18 1 0 1 0 0
Sarah Winton 15 1 0 1 0 0
Danya Munoz 2 0 0 0 0 0
Saby Dagenais 1 0 0 0 0 0
Vanessa Pacitti 6 0 0 0 0 0
Juliette Cernovitch 3 0 0 0 0 0
Susy Bienstock 11 0 0 0 0 0
Erica Shadeed 9 0 0 0 0 0
Kelly Sherriffs 12 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 1 The Bruisers 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 21:00:00 United 4 - 1 The Bruisers 2
Fri 23-Nov-2018 20:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 6 Ball Busters 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 20:00:00 The Bruisers 6 - 2 Ringleaders 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Challengers 5 - 2 The Bruisers 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Protons 7 - 0 The Bruisers 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 22:00:00 United 8 - 4 The Bruisers 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 19:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 5 Ringleaders 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 21:00:00 WIP 3 - 2 The Bruisers 2
Sun 13-Jan-2019 15:00:00 Swifts 6 - 5 The Bruisers D1
Fri 25-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 6 - 2 The Bruisers D2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 2 Grasskickers 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 5 - 0 The Bruisers 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 3 - 1 Swifts 2
Fri 22-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Protons 7 - 3 The Bruisers 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 3 - 4 Ball Busters 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 22:00:00 WIP 3 - 5 The Bruisers 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00:00 United 3 - 8 The Bruisers 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 9 - 3 The Bruisers D1
Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 2 The Bruisers 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 5 Grasskickers 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 1 - 3 Ball Busters 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 8 Swifts 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 5 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 02-May-2019 20:00:00 Protons 8 - 0 The Bruisers 2