Swifts

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
3
26
15
2
9
108
90
18
47
3
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Else Leon 22 30 15 45 0 0
Krista Jemczyk 20 16 12 28 0 0
Carly Stanway 16 12 9 21 0 0
Sara Henophy 17 10 6 16 0 0
Maria Olivia Castellano 6 4 6 10 0 0
Amanda Davidson 13 6 3 9 1 0
Kate Poirier 25 4 3 7 0 0
Sodo Darya 7 2 4 6 0 0
Julia Cousin 5 4 2 6 0 0
Elena De Pagter 15 3 2 5 1 0
Jenn Hopper 7 4 1 5 0 0
Marie Maguigad 12 3 2 5 0 0
Melissa Mcclintock 25 1 3 4 0 0
Johanna Van Der Veen 2 0 3 3 0 0
Kaila Freeman 12 3 0 3 0 0
Victoria Zakar 1 2 0 2 0 0
Julianna Marcelino 1 2 0 2 0 0
Mariel Ouellette 6 2 0 2 1 0
Kristel Cheong 7 0 0 0 0 0
Jessica Mambro 3 0 0 0 0 0
Meghan Dalton 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Swifts 2 - 0 WIP 2
Fri 09-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 1 United 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Swifts 7 - 0 Ringleaders 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Challengers 3 - 0 Swifts 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Grasskickers 2 - 3 Swifts 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00:00 Swifts 2 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Ball Busters 6 - 3 Swifts 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Swifts 9 - 2 Ringleaders 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Grasskickers 1 - 6 Swifts 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 4 - 5 Swifts 2
Sun 13-Jan-2019 15:00:00 Swifts 6 - 5 The Bruisers D1
Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 1 WIP 2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 19:00:00 Swifts 2 - 5 United 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 3 - 6 Protons 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 22:00:00 The Bruisers 3 - 1 Swifts 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Ball Busters 5 - 4 Swifts 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 19:00:00 Challengers 7 - 1 Swifts 2
Fri 08-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Lachine M.A.G. 2 - 2 Swifts 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Swifts 7 - 5 Ringleaders D1
Thu 21-Mar-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 0 - 9 Protons 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 6 - 3 WIP 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 21:00:00 Swifts 8 - 5 United 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 21:00:00 Challengers 5 - 5 Swifts 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:00:00 The Bruisers 0 - 8 Swifts 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Grasskickers 3 - 7 Swifts 2
Thu 02-May-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 3 Swifts 2