WIP

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
7
15
5
1
9
39
39
0
16
7
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Karine Beaupre 13 8 1 9 2 0
Emilie Caron 12 5 3 8 2 0
Genevieve Filion 13 5 2 7 0 0
Ashley Riley 10 4 3 7 0 0
Stephanie Grenier 10 4 1 5 0 0
Isabelle Sirois 13 3 2 5 1 0
Catherine Jean 7 2 2 4 1 0
Veronique Paquin 12 1 2 3 1 0
Kim Laforte 13 1 2 3 0 0
Isabelle St-Pierre 13 2 0 2 0 0
Olivia Beck 4 1 1 2 0 0
Antonia Chilidis 12 1 1 2 0 0
Caroline Lalonde 14 1 0 1 0 0
Audrey-Anne Houde 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie Pier Pilon 1 0 0 0 0 0
Victoria Crofts 1 0 0 0 0 0
Amelie St-Pierre 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 19:00:00 Swifts 2 - 0 WIP 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 10 WIP 2
Fri 16-Nov-2018 20:00:00 WIP 2 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Protons 4 - 0 WIP 2
Thu 29-Nov-2018 21:00:00 WIP 2 - 3 United 2
Fri 07-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Ball Busters 4 - 1 WIP 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 22:00:00 WIP 1 - 4 Challengers 2
Thu 20-Dec-2018 19:00:00 WIP 1 - 3 Grasskickers 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 20:00:00 WIP 6 - 2 United 2
Thu 10-Jan-2019 21:00:00 WIP 3 - 2 The Bruisers 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 20:00:00 WIP 3 - 1 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 4 - 1 WIP 2
Fri 01-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders 2 - 5 WIP 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 19:00:00 Ball Busters 3 - 2 WIP 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 19:00:00 WIP 2 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 21-Feb-2019 21:00:00 WIP - VS - Challengers 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Protons - VS - WIP 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 22:00:00 WIP - VS - The Bruisers 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 21:00:00 WIP - VS - Grasskickers 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ball Busters - VS - WIP 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 22:00:00 Swifts - VS - WIP 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Ringleaders - VS - WIP 2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Protons - VS - WIP 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 22:00:00 WIP - VS - Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 21:00:00 WIP - VS - United 3
Thu 02-May-2019 21:00:00 WIP - VS - Challengers 3