Protons

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
26
24
1
1
168
33
135
73
2
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Francoise Smits 22 33 28 61 0 0
Agata Mostkowaska 24 37 14 51 0 0
Annick Ladouceur 20 19 20 39 0 0
Jasmine Thibert 20 22 13 35 0 0
Emanuela Buonamici 19 14 8 22 0 0
Courtenay Bellizzi 19 12 7 19 0 0
Claire Gosselin 21 7 9 16 0 0
Nathalie Duguay 17 4 6 10 0 0
Shawna Lambert 18 4 6 10 1 0
Melanie Brodeur 19 2 6 8 0 0
Kristen Saveriano 22 4 4 8 1 0
Amélie Guillemette 19 0 4 4 0 0
Caron Isabelle 4 2 0 2 0 0
Marissa Zarate 6 0 2 2 0 0
Genina St-Amant 1 0 0 0 0 0
Catherine Duval 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stella Raposa 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Thu 01-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 11 Protons 2
Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Protons 4 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 15-Nov-2018 22:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 2 Protons 2
Thu 22-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Protons 4 - 0 WIP 2
Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:00:00 Protons 10 - 1 Challengers 2
Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00:00 Swifts 2 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Protons 7 - 0 The Bruisers 2
Fri 21-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Ball Busters 0 - 3 Protons 2
Thu 03-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Protons 4 - 4 Challengers 2
Fri 11-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Grasskickers 0 - 10 Protons 2
Thu 17-Jan-2019 22:00:00 Protons 5 - 0 United 2
Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00:00 Ringleaders 0 - 10 Protons 2
Thu 31-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Protons 3 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. 2
Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Swifts 3 - 6 Protons 2
Thu 14-Feb-2019 21:00:00 Protons 9 - 2 United 2
Fri 22-Feb-2019 20:00:00 Protons 7 - 3 The Bruisers 2
Thu 28-Feb-2019 22:00:00 Protons 5 - 1 WIP 2
Thu 07-Mar-2019 19:00:00 Grasskickers 0 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Ball Busters 2 - 5 Protons 2
Thu 21-Mar-2019 22:00:00 Swifts 0 - 9 Protons 2
Thu 28-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Ringleaders 1 - 11 Protons 2
Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:00:00 Protons 4 - 2 Lachine M.A.G. D2
Thu 11-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Protons 8 - 3 WIP 2
Thu 18-Apr-2019 19:00:00 Protons 11 - 1 United 2
Thu 25-Apr-2019 22:00:00 Protons 2 - 3 Challengers 2
Thu 02-May-2019 20:00:00 Protons 8 - 0 The Bruisers 2