NDG

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
5
18
8
2
8
58
53
5
26
9
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Herman Lopez 18 23 9 32 1 0
Tomica Cvetkovic 11 5 4 9 1 0
Joaquin Lira 15 3 4 7 0 0
Mohammed Benelmekki 15 3 4 7 1 0
Hacene Taleb 8 6 1 7 0 0
Pierre Mychaltchouk 12 2 4 6 0 0
Carlos Ansaldo 11 3 2 5 3 0
Nadir Ventura 2 4 1 5 0 0
Nick Iracloeus 11 2 3 5 0 0
Claudio Solar 12 0 3 3 0 0
Sherlock George 14 3 0 3 2 0
Raul Canobio 3 1 1 2 0 0
Wally Smith 4 1 1 2 0 0
Boris Santander 4 1 0 1 1 0
Franco Menniti 2 0 1 1 0 0
Gavino Deriggi 16 0 1 1 0 0
Antonio Castillo 6 0 1 1 0 0
Rabbi El Rassi 3 0 0 0 0 0
Sebastian Cuibus 13 0 0 0 0 0
Marin Nanescu 1 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Catalano 1 0 0 0 0 0
Junior Hinds 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sergio Santagelo 3 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Razzaghi 1 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:00:00 NDG 2 - 2 Dorval 2
Wed 21-Nov-2018 22:00:00 NDG 7 - 1 Maghreb United 2
Wed 28-Nov-2018 21:00:00 Romania 8 - 2 NDG 2
Wed 05-Dec-2018 20:00:00 NDG 9 - 5 Pointe-claire Brothers 2
Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:00:00 Eagles 4 - 7 NDG 2
Wed 19-Dec-2018 21:00:00 Dacia 2 - 0 NDG 2
Wed 02-Jan-2019 19:00:00 Latinos 2 - 2 NDG 2
Wed 09-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Dorval 0 - 4 NDG 2
Wed 16-Jan-2019 21:00:00 Pointe-claire Brothers 3 - 4 NDG 2
Wed 23-Jan-2019 20:00:00 Maghreb United 0 - 6 NDG 2
Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:00:00 NDG 3 - 5 Romania 2
Wed 06-Feb-2019 22:00:00 NDG 1 - 4 Eagles 2
Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:00:00 NDG 1 - 2 Dacia 2
Wed 20-Feb-2019 22:00:00 NDG 0 - 4 Latinos 2
Wed 27-Feb-2019 22:00:00 NDG 1 - 3 Dacia 2
Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:00:00 NDG 5 - 0 Maghreb United 2
Wed 13-Mar-2019 21:00:00 Latinos 1 - 3 NDG 2
Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:00:00 Eagles 7 - 1 NDG 2