Belco

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
4
18
8
0
10
47
66
-19
24
1
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Tanya Grondin 16 12 7 19 1 0
Sandrine Kurdi 16 11 1 12 0 0
Laurence Pigeon 11 7 4 11 0 0
Marianne Paquette 14 3 3 6 0 0
Maryse Lafond 17 2 3 5 0 0
Marie Andrée Venne Raymond 17 1 3 4 0 0
Caroline Duclos 17 2 2 4 0 0
Patricia Venne Raymond 13 1 2 3 0 0
Kathy Gagné 2 3 0 3 0 0
Noémie Chapdelaine 16 1 2 3 0 0
Tina Houle 1 3 0 3 0 0
Amélie Blouin 8 0 2 2 0 0
Catherine Lévesque 18 0 1 1 0 0
Marie-Kristine Brodeur 1 1 0 1 0 0
Emmanuelle Pion 3 1 0 1 0 0
Corinne Landry 1 0 0 0 0 0
Martine Robert 1 0 0 0 0 0
Marie-Pier Dalpé 1 0 0 0 0 0
Lisa Brodeur 1 0 0 0 0 0
Valérie Lagueux 0 0 0 0 0 0
Valérie Faille 7 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 14-Oct-2019 21:00:00 Belco 5 - 3 Tornado 1
Mon 21-Oct-2019 18:00:00 Belco 0 - 9 Dynamo 1
Mon 28-Oct-2019 20:00:00 Les Charlottes 2 - 3 Belco 1
Mon 04-Nov-2019 19:00:00 Wolf Pack 4 - 2 Belco 1
Mon 11-Nov-2019 19:00:00 Belco 0 - 2 C.L.O.D 1
Mon 18-Nov-2019 18:00:00 Les Rebelles 1 - 4 Belco 1
Mon 25-Nov-2019 21:00:00 Belco 0 - 6 Boss Babes 1
Mon 02-Dec-2019 19:00:00 Dynamo 4 - 5 Belco 1
Mon 09-Dec-2019 21:00:00 Belco 5 - 6 Les Charlottes 1
Mon 16-Dec-2019 18:00:00 Tornado 0 - 3 Belco 1
Mon 06-Jan-2020 20:00:00 Belco 1 - 5 Wolf Pack 1
Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:00:00 C.L.O.D 1 - 5 Belco 1
Mon 20-Jan-2020 19:00:00 Belco 4 - 1 Les Rebelles 1
Mon 27-Jan-2020 18:00:00 Boss Babes 8 - 0 Belco 1
Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:00:00 Belco 3 - 4 Dynamo 1
Mon 10-Feb-2020 18:00:00 Les Charlottes 0 - 2 Belco 1
Mon 17-Feb-2020 19:00:00 Belco 1 - 5 Tornado 1
Mon 24-Feb-2020 21:00:00 Wolf Pack 5 - 4 Belco 1
Mon 02-Mar-2020 21:00:00 Belco - VS - C.L.O.D 1
Mon 09-Mar-2020 20:00:00 Les Rebelles - VS - Belco 1
Mon 16-Mar-2020 19:00:00 Belco - VS - Boss Babes 1