Boss Babes

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
1
20
18
2
0
115
27
88
56
0
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Émilie Jobin 20 29 30 59 0 0
Julie Perron 19 16 7 23 0 0
Andrea Iachetta 16 18 5 23 0 0
Farinaz Farzadnia 16 9 11 20 0 0
Audree Carty 11 13 6 19 0 0
Boulanger Christine 9 6 6 12 0 0
Valérie Rosenoff 13 9 3 12 0 0
Tiffany Blood 17 1 7 8 0 0
Roxane Tsatsoulis 15 4 2 6 0 0
Camille Craig 16 3 2 5 0 0
Alexe Villeneuve-denis 9 2 1 3 0 0
Regine Marcellus 1 3 0 3 0 0
Mijanou Rios 5 2 0 2 0 0
Amélie Poirier 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vanessa Spaccucci 13 0 0 0 0 0
Nathalie Gaudreault 2 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 14-Oct-2019 19:00:00 Les Rebelles 1 - 8 Boss Babes 1
Mon 21-Oct-2019 19:00:00 Boss Babes 5 - 5 Les Charlottes 1
Mon 28-Oct-2019 18:00:00 Wolf Pack 0 - 6 Boss Babes 1
Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:00:00 Dynamo 2 - 7 Boss Babes 1
Mon 11-Nov-2019 21:00:00 Tornado 0 - 8 Boss Babes 1
Mon 18-Nov-2019 20:00:00 Boss Babes 3 - 1 C.L.O.D 1
Mon 25-Nov-2019 21:00:00 Belco 0 - 6 Boss Babes 1
Mon 02-Dec-2019 20:00:00 Les Charlottes 1 - 8 Boss Babes 1
Mon 09-Dec-2019 19:00:00 Wolf Pack 1 - 4 Boss Babes 1
Mon 16-Dec-2019 20:00:00 Les Rebelles 2 - 6 Boss Babes 1
Mon 06-Jan-2020 21:00:00 Boss Babes 2 - 2 Dynamo 1
Mon 13-Jan-2020 18:00:00 Boss Babes 3 - 1 Tornado 1
Mon 20-Jan-2020 21:00:00 Boss Babes 5 - 2 C.L.O.D 1
Mon 27-Jan-2020 18:00:00 Boss Babes 8 - 0 Belco 1
Mon 03-Feb-2020 21:00:00 Boss Babes 5 - 2 Les Charlottes 1
Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:00:00 Boss Babes 5 - 2 Wolf Pack 1
Mon 17-Feb-2020 21:00:00 Boss Babes 7 - 1 Les Rebelles 1
Mon 24-Feb-2020 18:00:00 Dynamo 2 - 5 Boss Babes 1
Mon 02-Mar-2020 19:00:00 Tornado 0 - 7 Boss Babes 1
Mon 09-Mar-2020 18:00:00 C.L.O.D 2 - 7 Boss Babes 1
Mon 16-Mar-2020 19:00:00 Belco - VS - Boss Babes 1