Bulldogs V2.0

#
MJ
V
N
D
BP
BC
(+/-)
PTS
Y
R
7
16
0
2
14
26
135
-109
2
6
0

Statistiques du joueur

Équipe MJ Buts Aides Points    
Marcel Patrovsky 13 4 6 10 2 0
Jeremy Pinelli 13 2 4 6 0 0
Rahul Kaul 13 3 2 5 1 0
Chris Chung 4 3 2 5 0 0
Facundo Iovino 8 2 2 4 0 0
Youssef Mahfoudhi 12 3 0 3 0 0
Bruno Polins Pedro 4 2 1 3 1 0
Christophe Gauthier 2 3 0 3 0 0
Devon Melrose 9 1 1 2 0 0
Oreo Ajayi 5 2 0 2 0 0
Massi Benali 4 1 1 2 1 0
Pablo Iovino 9 0 1 1 0 0
Luca Bramucci 1 0 0 0 0 0
Doudou Djidja 1 0 0 0 0 0
Elias Doro 12 0 0 0 1 0
Rabie Akkache 14 0 0 0 0 0
Ashkan Ghobadi 4 0 0 0 0 0
Mahfoudi Skander 3 0 0 0 0 0

Calendrier et résultats

DATE HEURE TERRAIN
Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 4 - 4 Smash City Fc 2
Mon 11-Nov-2019 22:00:00 Fc Red Bombers 7 - 1 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 18-Nov-2019 23:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 3 - 9 Scuderia Fc 2
Mon 25-Nov-2019 22:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 1 - 11 Fc United 2
Mon 02-Dec-2019 20:00:00 Big Dogs 7 - 1 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 09-Dec-2019 22:00:00 Dirty Birds Fc 10 - 0 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 23-Dec-2019 22:00:00 Smash City Fc 11 - 1 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 06-Jan-2020 20:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 0 - 8 Fc Red Bombers 2
Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:00:00 Scuderia Fc 10 - 3 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 20-Jan-2020 23:00:00 Fc United 8 - 0 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 27-Jan-2020 22:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 2 - 12 Big Dogs 2
Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:00:00 Dirty Birds Fc 10 - 0 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 17-Feb-2020 20:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 3 - 7 Smash City Fc 2
Mon 24-Feb-2020 23:00:00 Fc Red Bombers 5 - 0 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 02-Mar-2020 23:00:00 Scuderia Fc 4 - 4 Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 09-Mar-2020 23:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 3 - 12 Fc United 2
Mon 16-Mar-2020 22:00:00 Big Dogs - VS - Bulldogs V2.0 2
Mon 23-Mar-2020 21:00:00 Bulldogs V2.0 - VS - Dirty Birds Fc 2